We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,518)
Filter reviews
1,518 results
Traveller rating
1,418
84
7
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,418
84
7
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey superior room lovely hotel private tour special thanks balloon ride rooms are large hot air balloon fairy chimneys pigeon valley airport shuttle turkish tea stayed here for nights highly recommend this hotel excellent stay red tour breakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 1,518 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

The facilities are really good - spacious rooms, incredible coffee, nice terrace. The only thing that would make this place better would be a pool.
The staff is awesome and helped us with everything they could - we were even able to do an early checkin and to have complimentary breakfast. The Wifi was good.

Room tip: Ground rooms are colder, 1st floor rooms have a good view.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
10  Thank Yves B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to host you, and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. We hope to host you again as well as your friends and family in the near future.
My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Onur AYDIN
Goreme Inn Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Its a lovely boutique hotel with spacious rooms. The staff is very helpful and courteous though at the reception they try to sell you tours and packages which are very over priced. Best is to go to a agency yourself and customise a package as per your requirement. Breakfast is average.
Location is very convenient. Its different from the other cave hotels in Goreme.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Pallavi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to host you, and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. We hope to host you again as well as your friends and family in the near future.
My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Onur AYDIN
Goreme Inn Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We stayed at Goreme Inn for 4 nights from July 29, 2014. The reception staffs are very friendly and knowledgable. They arranged a green tour for us, as well as the ballroom ride. We enjoyed every moment of it, especially for the small size green tour - the bus is very comfortable, only 11 of us. With a small number of people, we we're able to fully utilize our time and enjoyed each other company. The hotel is well maintained, clean and well run. We had a wonderful time and have no hesitation to recommend this hotel.

Room tip: We stayed at room 201 with private terrace. The room is very big and comfortable.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Aceretail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to host you, and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. We hope to host you again as well as your friends and family in the near future.
My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Onur AYDIN
Goreme Inn Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Goreme inn is located 5 min walk from bus station. It's a new a hotel, with very good interior design. Rooms are specious and bathrooms too. I think thats a good place for people who are going for tour during the day and coming back by night as there is no activities inside. It's clean and service is trying to help and arrange all outdoor activities you want. One disadvantage is that there is no restaurant so you can eat something during the day. Although you can order some local wine or beer. They are planning to build a swimming pool and open a restaurant later. Wifi is working fine.

Room tip: Avoid rooms in a basement as in opinion there is no much light, but it depends on taste.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chrumo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to host you, and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. We hope to host you again as well as your friends and family in the near future.
My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Onur AYDIN
Goreme Inn Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Many thanks to Samet, Ali and Omar; these young men made our stay very special. We met wonderful people and had such an amazing stay. Everything about this experience was perfect. As everyone else says, it's spacious, well kept, warm staff, clean, comfortable beds and exceptional service. Goreme was a beautiful place with lots to see. Make sure you ask for Samet to be your personal tour guide!!!

Room tip: All the rooms are great! This is a new hotel and a must stay if you decide to stay in Goreme!
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank KSquared37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Genel Müdür at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to host you, and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. We hope to host you again as well as your friends and family in the near future.
My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Onur AYDIN
Goreme Inn Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews