We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
otelz.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveller rating
309
187
187
67
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
309
187
187
67
64
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 814 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

The place where the hotel is situated is isolated so you won’t find shops if you want to buy something to eat cause the food was awful.
The room was clean but not so
The blanket has holes in it hahah :)))
I don’t recommend it

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank mirunam843
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
mngmnttmzl, Yönetici at Grand Hotel Temizel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your opinion about the Grand Hotel Temizel . We hope you will choose us again on your next visit.

Best regards regards,

Grand Hotel Temizel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

Our tour agency booked us here. Dunno if this is a 5 star hotel but sure maybe about 30 years ago. Its kinda dated. Dining and breakfast course was not that good unless you're Turkish. Our table even had the salt and pepper shakers reversed. Aircon is on heater mode. The mini ref was unplugged that I had to plug it myself to work. Cost saving?

One consolation is that our bathroom seems refurbished and somewhat new but few amenities inside.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank rvfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
mngmnttmzl, Yönetici at Grand Hotel Temizel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your opinion about the Grand Hotel Temizel . We hope you will choose us again on your next visit.

Best regards regards,

Grand Hotel Temizel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel Temizel isnt the best hotel you can find because its old, rooms are poorly designed, food variatons are poor and there isnt much to do inside the hotel.

However it also has its ups, such as, it has its own beach with enough beach beds for everyone, small aquapark, nice swimming pools, good reception and overall good cleaning services.

I recommend it to families for short vacations due to its location and cleanless however its not worth a second visit.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 95fatmab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Halkla İlişkiler, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Grand Hotel Temizel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2020

Dear Fatma B

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your opinion about the Grand Hotel Temizel . We hope you will choose us again on your next visit.

Best regards regards,

Grand Hotel Temizel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We stay 1 night and we came with group stay at Grand Hotel Temizel (8 Apr 2018) , hotel room old and when we stayed there and we found water in swimming pool is empty. Restaurant also need to be refurbish.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank balibestadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManagmentTmzl, Yönetici at Grand Hotel Temizel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your opinion about the Grand Hotel Temizel . We hope you will choose us again on your next visit.

Best regards regards,

Grand Hotel Temizel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Just stayed for one night, i couldn't get time to explore much. However it looks nice. Our room and washroom were both clean. Apparently everything looked fine. There were so many pretty cats outside. Such a nice balcony with each room but again we checked in late night and checked out early morning so i couldn't get time to capture any more photographs.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiranpalwasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManagmentTmzl, Yönetici at Grand Hotel Temizel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your opinion about the Grand Hotel Temizel . We hope you will choose us again on your next visit.

Best regards regards,

Grand Hotel Temizel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews