We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
$66
View deal
Agoda.com
$65
View deal
eDreams$66
Vio.com
Etrip
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
35
13
12
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
13
12
2
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2022

We were here in May 2022. And felt very welcome by the proactive and friendly Turkish hosts.
Whether you like the Turkish food in the hotel restaurant or the fast food at the beach bar, it is all there.
Don't forget your own good mood!

Room tip: Ask Gökhen (PR) for an apartment near the beach, if you prefer good music, otherwise ask for an apartment somewhat further away.
Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
Thank 228stefanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 May 2022 via mobile

Delicious Meals, cute service team, breathtaking views, warm atmosphere.

If you like swimming this is one of the best beaches in Ayvalik.

Peaceful lovely beach and very good music.

I hardly recommend to have sangria on the sand.

Also it is a pet friendly facility.

We are planning to be here for all summer weekends. Advice you to be here.

Room tip: Parking are is available.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 32ozlemg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

deniz güzel. Yemekleri olması gereken kalitenin altında. Çalışanlar çok saygısız. Menüden bir şey istemeye çekinirsiniz personelin hepsi birer patron gibi ukala. Vaktinizi boşa harcamayın. HAYALKIRIKLIĞI

The food is below the quality it should be. Staff are very disrespectful. You hesitate to ask for anything from the menu, all of the staff are cocky like a boss. Don't waste your time. FRUSTRATION

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Freedom03256472534
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

We went there just as visitors. İf you pay 75TL pp you can use their beach facilities, the pool, eat in the restaurant. Right when we arrived and wanted to take sun-beds, a waiter came to us. As he didn’t speak English, we couldn’t understand him. Another waiter explained that the previous one was tipped to keep these sun-beds unoccupied for guests who would arrive only a few hours later.
We ate something in the beach resto and were happy with the food.
There were also couch-like seats but people had put them all full of towels (Benidorm-style) to ‘reserve’ them. After an hour still nobody sat there. Only those towels were lying there so I removed them to take a drink there. The same waiter came to us but we told him nobody was sitting on the couches. If I would be a guest in this hotel, this would really bother me. I advise the management to stop allowing this kind of things!
The beach is not exceptional. If you park your car outside the resort, next to the hotel you have the same sand, same beach, same water, same sea.

Room tip: Parking is outside the hotel, it’s not a private parking of the hotel.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank travelingwithtw0kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

Not worth the money. Find a nearby bnb or an apartment, the sea is the same the public beach is the same beach literally.

Rooms need a general check and many minor repairs.
The hotel has made the pandemic a great excuse for basic services, the rooms are not cleaned daily but on demand basis. As some guests prefer so the hotel claim, you can call and ask for a clean up service they say, but the phone in the room is not working. Bathroom utilities are cheap, mostly rusty. The slope of the shower is wrong so you walk out of a small lake everytime you take a shower.

food is bad. simply bad. Nothing like an open buffet but a set menu. The items are already cooked and the served mostly cold or cool. The quality of the ingredients is cheap, you get the taste. There is clearly a problem in purchasing department. The region is an olive farming area famous with olives, and you are being served the lowest quality 3xs size olives. Only 5 of them in the breakfast until you ask for more.

They accept people from outside to the beach, as it generates great revenue for the hotel, therefore the beach is always crowded. Even their own workers name it as chaos.

The hotel simply taking the advantage of summer season and being slightly more modern when compared the other hotel in the area. Trying to keep the profit at its maximum. As with such small number of rooms there will always be demand and therefore there is no need for customer loyalty hence satisfaction.

Many other boutique hotels around, stay in them.

Room tip: Check your car once they have parked it. They park it in the middle of an empty land next to the hotel. They state as car park. They give small rooms for online reservations
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 517cemb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews