We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/02/23
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Hotels.com
$70
View deal
Travelocity$70
Vio.com
Orbitz.com$70
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
81
55
43
33
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
81
55
43
33
27
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2019

I paid one thousand liras for the SPA, and could not get the massage service because they closed it down or changed the management, and they would not pay me back!! Stole my one thousand liras just like that. Do not ever stay there! Worst quality of service ever. Hotel looks old and ugly.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank OyaC33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

Ayvalık is a well known destination for local tourists and travellers in Turkey. There are not so many hotels and resorts available for foreign visitors. This hotel distinguishes itself by providing a more international touristic offering (similar what you would expect to see in famous destinations such as Bodrum, Marmaris, Antalya) and good quality in a cousy location and reasonable prices. For those who may now know, the hotel is located in Sarımsaklı beach which is one of the longest (and best) natural sand beaches in Turkey. The bay area is surrounded by historical Ida mountains which keeps the air and the weather super clean (and cold) everytime. The food and beverage service in the hotel was sufficient. The pool area was clean and tidy. The beach and the facilities at the beach (shower, toilet etc) could be improved. There was live local music 3 evenings in the week, which was ok for us, but there could be more entertainment for foreigners as well. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Room tip: Rooms on the upper floors have a better sea view, but you also hear a stronger wind sound. Also take care of the sunrise direction.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ayhanustun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 April 2019

We were with a tour group to Turkey for 10 days and this was the first hotel. It provided a good dinner and a comfortable stay that we very much needed after 12+ hours of flight and a day's activities. The dinner buffet offered plenty of choices. We enjoyed our fresh encounter with all the Turkish dessert. The room was very clean and spacious. I remember there was a kettle. The hotel itself looked new and the surrounding area felt quiet. In early spring there were not many guests except groups. After breakfast we walked a little along its Aegean Sea beach. It must be a busy and fun place to be in the summer with all the pools and beach facilities. There is a supermarket nearby and some of our group members couldn't wait to enjoy their first shopping experience in Turkey :-).

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Google R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 November 2018 via mobile

Overall this is a nice hotel. The rooms are nice.
The main setup back of this hotel is, no water bottle provided by the hotel. We even have to pay for water, coffee or tea during dinner.

The only good thing was there's a nearby supermarket which we can buy water.

The sunset near the beach of this hotel is beautiful.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Priscillayee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2018

The hotel is new, comfortable and spotless clean. Our room was very spacious, bathroom was excellent. Towels were changed on the daily basis, the cleaning lady was super kind and efficient. Elevators worked perfectly. Food was various and tasty-you could gain some weight or lose them either. Fruits and salads were fresh.
Ms. Pinar - the young lady from the Reception was great as well as kind and is able to solve any king of problems.All people from the staff, who worked in different areas, is kind and professional.

Room tip: Modern building, next to Sarimsakli beach
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews