We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,903)
Filter reviews
1,903 results
Traveller rating
1,322
285
147
61
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,322
285
147
61
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ladies beach animation team sea view turkey guest relations beautiful resort british guests fish restaurant special thanks relax pool next year lobby bar i highly recommend this hotel hotel staff turkish bath perfect holiday kebab
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 1,903 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We have spent 5 days at Le Bleu resort and have left feeling underwhelmed. The hotel itself is average at best but certainly doesn’t have the “wow” factor you expect from a 5 star hotel. The rooms were small and felt cramped and although bedding and towels were changed most days there was a general grimy feel to the room and bathroom. As a vegetarian I found the lack of signposting on the food troublesome. It was unclear which food contained meat and there were meal times where the rice contained prawns and pasta contained chicken which was not pointed out resulting in numerous meal times of chips and salad which is not ideal. Another area we felt was disappointing was the lack of animation team. We have stayed in numerous hotels across Turkey in recent times and have never had such a lack of entertainment. There was no entertainment what so ever other provided by the animation team during our stay. We were aware that we were out of season but we felt having no entertainment was very poor in a supposedly 5 star hotel. We are currently at the Ramada Kusadasi and although out of season the entertainment here is plentiful. Overall, we felt Le Bleu was lacking in many areas and would not recommend it! It is however worth pointing out that the staff worked hard and Claudia from Guest Relations was very friendly and happy to help.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank NikkiMcGowann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Bleu H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for staying in Lebleu Hotel and for taking your valuable time to evaluate and review our hotel.

We have read your feedback thoroughly. We are sad to hear that we could not satisfy you completely with our services during your stay with us. Your comments will be shared with responsible departments surely.
We hope that you could give us a second chance to make your Holiday extremely perfect.

Sincerely,
Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This was our first trip to Turkey and i chose Le Bleu hotel as I deemed it to be the best, based on the reviews and the location- kusadasi.

Since my family and I arrived at the hotel we have had an amazing time. The hotel is of a high standard, the front reception and lobby is always spotless, the front of house staff are helpful,especially Claudia. She really gave 100% effort to make sure we were given the best service. The food/buffet was excellant with a wide choice, the waiters were extremely helpful especiallly Aytekin who went out of his way to give a great service. The workers put tremendous effort in making sure the hotel is kept pristine. The seaviews are wonderful, the whole resort is
beautiful.

I am so relieved I chose Le Bleu hotel. We have had one of the best experiences. What makes this place so memorable is the great service from all staff and the special gems like Claudia. She has a special role as guest relations and because of her care and attention we cant wait to come again.

Room Tip: Ask for sea viewrooms. They are the best
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank saeedrehman786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Bleu H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your comments. Your advices are so important for our family and surely we will inform our responsible department.
We hope to see you again 

Best Regards,
Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

You will arrive at this 4-star hotel and resort after taking a beautiful scenic drive through the town of Kusadasi. The hotel has a prime location, situated on the coast of the Aydin province of Turkey with a view of the Kusadasi town on your right and a stunning view of the Aegean Sea to your left. If you’re looking for a peaceful and relaxing holiday this hotel is perfect as all you will hear is the sound of the waves from the clear blue sea.
The hotel has a lot to offer you during your stay. First, you can spend your time in the Hammam (Turkish bath) and the spa (sauna and steam room) where you will be greeted by very friendly staff who will present you will spa packages such a massages and Turkish bath with foam, and so on. There is also WIFI in the lobby to use free of charge. Outside, with weather permitting, you can choose one of two pools to sunbathe by and swim in (one of which is heated by the sun and it has four slides which is great fun especially for families with children). Beside these pools are two bars where you can order drinks (very easy if you are all inclusive at the hotel as you don’t need to worry about having money on you). There is also a tennis court, a fitness centre and in the evening, you can relax in the lobby or go to the nightclub from 10pm onwards.
I have to say this is a lovely hotel to stay in. There is a variety of food for breakfast, lunch and dinner, a good location with spectacular views, and the staff are so professional and friendly. I would especially like to mention Claudia (guest relations) who made a big effort to make us feel comfortable and satisfied during our stay at the hotel. We were moved to the junior suite in the hotel with the best sea view and she kindly booked us into the Italian restaurant for one night of our choice. We were really looked after that night and had a fantastic three course meal with drinks included too. After this very enjoyable stay I must recommend this hotel if you are staying in Kusadasi.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AislingM212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Bleu H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay at Le Bleu Hotel& Resort.
We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our food, our facilities and of course our Spa Centre.
.
We cannot wait to welcome you back and wish you all the best.

sincerely,
Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Claudia, the guest relations representative is one of a kind. She made us feel so welcome , she joined us for something to eat and had such a great conversation with no agenda. She gave us the very best impartial advice and arranged everything for us. Turkish people were so hellpfull and the front of house manager is so plesent. we could all learn from the kind hospitality here. Any negative reviews of le blue are hard to understand.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hazcord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Bleu H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We were more than happy to read that you had a great stay with us and that you have enjoyed your visit in all aspects.We do our best as all the customers can experience the same thing.

We would love to welcome you back very soon.

sincererly,
Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The hotel has a beautiful view from the room balcony. It has one of the best sea view from the hotel room. The food that we get is mainly non vegetarian, so people who are pure veg kindly carry food packs. The staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sks959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Bleu H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

On behalf of Le Bleu Hotel Hotel, we would like to express our sincere gratitude that you have chosen our hotel. Thank you for sharing your positive experience.

We are trying everyday to achieve the highest level of quality and service standard to satisfy our guests.So we will speak with our restaurant manager about your comment. It is a great pleasure to be part of a lovely trip. We are looking forward to serve you here in Le Bleu Hotel soon again!

Kindest Regards,
Claudıa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews