We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$ 95
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Istankoy Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melis Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Altinsaray(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$ 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$ 51
US$ 42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 160
US$ 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 198
US$ 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveller rating
577
170
60
24
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
170
60
24
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden day wingsentertainment teammr tomnext yearbbq nightturkeyturkish bathwednesday nighttwo weekswould highly recommend this hotelgreat holidaygreat entertainmentstayed here for a weeksunway repcant waitfantastic hotelplenty of sun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 863 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Hotel was great. Superb views, helpful staff and good vibe all round. We travelled at the end of the season, so it was quiet, but the staff still gave it their all, to ensure guests had a great stay.
Kusadasi in general is a beautiful place, with the locals being really friendly. Again, the end of the season, but lots f restaurants and good value for money.
The local shops offered the kids an opportunity for some "brand" shopping, with lots of top quality goods on offer at copy prices. Good fun haggling too :)

Room Tip: All rooms have beautiful/marina/sea views
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frequentflyerdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at Goldenday wings hotel, and for your lovely review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

I came with my friends last summer in the Golden Day Wings Hotel. It was so wonderful everything. We stayed for three days. This hotel is one of the best in Kuşadası. It was has buffet and quite various. There were a lot of activities at nights. I and my friends had fun in hotel.it was enjoble competitions and a nice music groups. If you want, you can choose spa massage and sauna opportunities. I enjoyed swimming pool of this hotel. Dinner and lunch were very delicious. We joined to different activities after we had lunch.There were a lot of visitors abroad. Especially we saw Irish and German people. They were polite people. Finally i want to give a advice you... you should visit this hotel. I think you like it. Thanx for everting. I wish you that have a perfect holiday!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Aykut S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

We would like to thank you very much for your very lovely comments about your recent holiday you spent at Goldenday wings hotel We will be more than pleased to welcome you next year again at our resort to share another enjoyable stay with u

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Spent a week in the Golden Day Wings in September, it was quiet although it was relatively full. We love Kusadasi and have booked to go back next year with our adult daughters. Have discovered that the Golden Day Wings is everything you need when there. Great staff, good food at the pool ( we didnt eat there at night this time )the pool is the best I have experienced,enjoyed the treatments in the Spa. Brilliant to see Sonic and hope he ll be there next year.
On the down side the wi fi on the 6th floor could do with a Booster as its very poor. ls there any way the breakfast room could have a small make over ? and make it a little more appealing,
Saying all that cant wait to go back next year

Room Tip: rooms on top floors have best views
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

We would like to thank you very much for your very lovely comments about your recent holiday you spent at Goldenday wings hotel. We will be more than pleased to welcome you next year again at our resort to share another enjoyable stay with u

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

have to say this was one of the best holidays i have had.never stopped laughing from the first day of arrival.the rooms were comfortable and clean.great view from the balcony watching the sunset.the food was delicious especially the sausages and bacon for afternoon snacks.matt was the best barman who kept the bailey supply going.hasan always had a smile for you no matter the time of day.gino was lovely.tufan was great.the entertainment was great craic. a big shout out to garry,sonic,mesi and henri the guitar player.all of the guys were great with the children would absolutely trust them 100% with them.can't wait to see them next year.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank elaine h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

We would like to pass you our appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

I spent a Week in this Hotel a couple of weeks ago and from the minute I got there to the minute I left, I couldn’t have been looked after any better. The Staff were one better than the other and the food was amazing and great value for a Hotel. The Room was lovely and spacious and the Cleaners did a great job every day. The Entertainment was brilliant craic and there was always a buzz around the place. The Pool was lovely and the Pool Bar was even nicer. I really can’t wait to go back there next year, Im planning it already.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank amigocork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

We would like to pass you our appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews