We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
455
250
105
43
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
250
105
43
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree rooftop restaurant underground parking turkey breakfast buffet overlooking the marina beautiful hotel location is excellent rooms are large public areas restaurants and shops clean hotel tea and coffee mini bar hotel staff omelette gio
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

i take my girl frend there for a dinner and i have to say it was the best one we had in a long time,if you are in kusadasi you need to try this place. and the view of the marina was so fomantic one of the best hotel.

Room Tip: most of the room are good
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MuratY2270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

We only spent two nights in the doubletree at Kusadasi. However, we were on the fourth floor beneath the rooftop bar/restaurant and a huge wedding was happening above us until the wee hours. We fell asleep nevertheless but the thump thump of traditional turkish wedding dance music was pretty intense. If we had not been worn out from the trip, it could have been pretty awful. As it was, however, the hotel managed to keep it mostly low key after 11pm. The bed was super comfortable, the breakfast buffet was incredible and the hotel was sparkling clean. Only other problem was that the service at the restaurant bar both on the ground floor and on the roof top was slow to non-existent and the menues were unimaginative and pretty mediocre. That is not the same as the breakfast buffet which was done properly like a great Turkish Hotel! A nice place to stay with a gorgeous view from the rooftop!!

Room Tip: All rooms have harbor view but the bungalows in back are former tanning workshops and seem to be extremely special.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ladyplumley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

This property is something you would expect with a Hilton property. Centrally located, the room I had was on the 1st floor which had direct access to a small lagoon pool, the room had a balcony. The property was well maintained, despite it being on the seafront. The water pressure could have been better, the sleep quality was good, the breakfast was a bit disappointing but overall it's a good property for a short stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank worldbouncer1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This hotel offers a laundry service, but it is expensive if you have a large wash load. Fine for 1 or 2 items, but if you are like us and have been travelling for days, un-washed clothes accumulate and it is expensive to have them cleaned by the hotel. We found this fantastic laundry service a short walk (around 15 minutes) that do your laundry by weight. We visited this twice, and both times they only charged us 40 Turkish Lira (AUD $12.00)! For 50 Turkish Lira (AUD $15.00), Mehmet will collect from your hotel, wash and dry your clothes and return them the same day! Now that is what I call a service, definitely recommend this little gem of a laundry to anyone.

Room Tip: Higher floors are quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nadja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The hotel is close to the marina, restaurants and supermarket. We had a comfortable room with a balcony. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good, but tea and coffee was always warm. The bathroom is spacious. Cleaning was done, but very intermittantly. Toilet paper or towels were not replenished daily. There was a nice iron and ironing board in the cupboard though.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
Thank shaSouthAfrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews