We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
470
256
107
44
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
256
107
44
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree rooftop restaurant underground parking turkey breakfast buffet sun deck spent two nights location is excellent comfortable rooms modern hotel nice pool large balcony restaurants and shops public areas the ground floor tea and coffee hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

i take my girl frend there for a dinner and i have to say it was the best one we had in a long time,if you are in kusadasi you need to try this place. and the view of the marina was so fomantic one of the best hotel.

Room tip: most of the room are good
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BelfastToursNI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelimDiri, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Murat Y,

We would like to thank you for your recent stay at DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi. We appreciate you taking the time to express valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve.

Our main priority as DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times.

We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi team, I thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us.

I would like to thank you once again for selecting our hotel in Kusadasi and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi in the nearest future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

We only spent two nights in the doubletree at Kusadasi. However, we were on the fourth floor beneath the rooftop bar/restaurant and a huge wedding was happening above us until the wee hours. We fell asleep nevertheless but the thump thump of traditional turkish wedding dance music was pretty intense. If we had not been worn out from the trip, it could have been pretty awful. As it was, however, the hotel managed to keep it mostly low key after 11pm. The bed was super comfortable, the breakfast buffet was incredible and the hotel was sparkling clean. Only other problem was that the service at the restaurant bar both on the ground floor and on the roof top was slow to non-existent and the menues were unimaginative and pretty mediocre. That is not the same as the breakfast buffet which was done properly like a great Turkish Hotel! A nice place to stay with a gorgeous view from the rooftop!!

Room tip: All rooms have harbor view but the bungalows in back are former tanning workshops and seem to be extremely special.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ladyplumley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelimDiri, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ladyplumley,

We would like to thank you for your recent stay at DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi. We appreciate you taking the time to express valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve.

Our main priority as DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times.

We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi team, I thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us.

I would like to thank you once again for selecting our hotel in Kusadasi and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi in the nearest future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

This property is something you would expect with a Hilton property. Centrally located, the room I had was on the 1st floor which had direct access to a small lagoon pool, the room had a balcony. The property was well maintained, despite it being on the seafront. The water pressure could have been better, the sleep quality was good, the breakfast was a bit disappointing but overall it's a good property for a short stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank worldbouncer1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelimDiri, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Worldbouncer1020,

We would like to thank you for your recent stay at DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi. We appreciate you taking the time to express valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve.

Our main priority as DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times.

We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi team, I thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us.

I would like to thank you once again for selecting our hotel in Kusadasi and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi in the nearest future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This hotel offers a laundry service, but it is expensive if you have a large wash load. Fine for 1 or 2 items, but if you are like us and have been travelling for days, un-washed clothes accumulate and it is expensive to have them cleaned by the hotel. We found this fantastic laundry service a short walk (around 15 minutes) that do your laundry by weight. We visited this twice, and both times they only charged us 40 Turkish Lira (AUD $12.00)! For 50 Turkish Lira (AUD $15.00), Mehmet will collect from your hotel, wash and dry your clothes and return them the same day! Now that is what I call a service, definitely recommend this little gem of a laundry to anyone.

Room tip: Higher floors are quieter.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nadja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelimDiri, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nadja H,

We would like to thank you for your recent stay at DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi. We appreciate you taking the time to express valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve.

Our main priority as DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times.

We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi team, I thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us.

I would like to thank you once again for selecting our hotel in Kusadasi and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi in the nearest future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The hotel is close to the marina, restaurants and supermarket. We had a comfortable room with a balcony. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good, but tea and coffee was always warm. The bathroom is spacious. Cleaning was done, but very intermittantly. Toilet paper or towels were not replenished daily. There was a nice iron and ironing board in the cupboard though.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
Thank shaSouthAfrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SelimDiri, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ShaSouthAfrica,

We would like to thank you for your recent stay at DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi. We appreciate you taking the time to express valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve.

Our main priority as DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times.

We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi team, I thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us.

I would like to thank you once again for selecting our hotel in Kusadasi and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi in the nearest future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews