We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something for everyone”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
Ranked #39 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Perfect location for the resort.This is not a massive hotel and is not up market. But it has everything you need for a good holiday, it can be a quiet or busy. Our room over looked the pool through the banana trees. It had a lounge area with TV, fridge and tea making.Shower room is very big with separate toilet within. The beds were comfy.The pool had the sun from about 8-30 until 1800hrs. The food in the main restaurant had a small selection of different main courses. All cooked well and fresh. It is on the third floor using lift or stairs. Eat out on the balcony to watch the sunset over the mariner. Pool snacks/lunch around the poll are fresh and served at tables near the pool.Nothing is perfect, so here are my little gripes. No towels on the beds before 8 actually means nothing, look out my room at 7 and over half the beds are taken.
Most of the staff are great and playful, which for us, made the place seem more homely and welcoming. The hotel also has a cattery behind the pool bar and trees. Leave the hotel and you have the Marina opposite shops and restaurants within 2 mins walk and the main town which comes alive from about 9 pm for lively bars and clubs.We would use the hotel again.Have to thanks to special staff, Ozge in the main bar with Sumeyra. Batuhan who worked everywhere and Burcin who loves her pic taken.

Room Tip: we had room 104 pool view with 4 steps to climb
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimmari0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management O, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Jimmari0n,

Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you back at Sentido Marina Suites Hotel.
Sincerely,
Emel TURKMEN
General Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (780)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 780 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

First impression of our room was not so , because it was small room for our family balcony was dirty , restaurant was simple basic ,and the waiters young and they look not happy,how possible this hotel have super reviews i dont understand,

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ismail E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management O, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Mr. İsmail E,

First and foremost, we appreciate your comments regarding our hotel.
In our porperty all our rooms are suites, composed of a bed room and separate living room area. We only admit adults (+16), due to the fact that is an "adults only" hotel. You've mentionned that the room was smaller for you and your family, in your comment.
In addition, after we reviewed our system, we recognised that we didn't find your name. Is it possible to contact with us to be sure that you have been stayed here in SENTIDO Marina suites in August? Our mail is info@palomamarina.com
Thank you in advance.
Best Regards
Emel TURKMEN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

My Husband and I went this this Lovely Sentido hotel and had a great holiday.
Just a few gripes.
If you like to get up early for breakfast don't expect it to be hot it was usually luke warm and not very organised at 7am. But later on it was ok
Lunch is a set menu. But not a lot on offer unless you want burger and cold pizza. Chicken or fish
We made cheese and ham toasties in the restaurant at breakfast and had these for lunch. Or made ham salad sandwiches as you don't always want a hot dinner at lunch time.
Evening buffet was lovely and unless your really fussy you won't have much of a problem finding something to eat.
Drinks are definitely watered down.
The air con in our room was great. Like walking into a fridge. But our friends room had an old air con unit and didn't work well at all.
In the lobby bar they could do with air con or a really big fan. It's just too hot in there.
Bit quiet in the day. But in the 2nd week they did start to play a bit of music round the pool.
We didn't have a problem getting sun beds as we are early risers.
Pool is lovely and clean.
We would definitely go
Back again. But it would be nice if these few problems were addressed. It would have just made our holiday perfect

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sazz777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management O, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Sazz777,

Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us.
For your remaque about drinks you can be sure all beverages that we served are high standards and they are not watered down. But for cold drinks when our guests asked more ice, we have to put into to the drinks just infront of our guest.
Looking forward to welcoming you back at SENTIDO Marina Suites Hotel for your future holidays.
Best Regards,
Emel TURKMEN
General Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Photos of hotel rooms well exaggerated. Never in my life has I been offered a set menu for lunch in an All Inclusive Hotel, lunch menu is appaling. Food served on chipped plates, coffee served on chipped plates. Alcohol drinks all watered down, manager of bar had her favorites,guests who bought her chocolate and sweets seemed to get better service. Restaurant staff were all very nice. Pool bar was never open, had to go to bar for drinks and coffee. WiFi absolute rubbish, continually disconnecting. Stayed in many Sentido Hotels but this hotel does not meet standard required.

Room Tip: Book another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CindaW62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management O, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear CindaW62,

Thank you for the review and your most valuable comments. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy several aspects of the stay and wish you shared mentioned above comments with us when in the hotel, letting us make your holiday better.
For lunch as you can check on travel agency's catalog lunch is well indicated as set menu.
For your remarque about drinks you can be sure all beverages that we served are high standards and they are not watered down. But for cold drinks when our guests asked more ice, we have to put into to the drinks just infront of our guest.
We hope to have a chance of seeing you again in the future to provide you with better memories.
Sincerely,
Emel TURKMEN
General Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We (my boyfriend and me, both 24) staid for 6 days at Sentido Marina Suits and had a great time! Everything was perfect! The service, the room, the fitness room, the pool, the food … Although there was way too much meat and not so many vegetarian possibilities.
The beach close to the hotel wasn’t so nice, but there are nice sand beaches just 10 minutes by public transport (Dolbus, one way cost ~0,75€).
We especially wanna thank our favourite waiter Yunus Emre who made our stay even better!

I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management O, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Angela S,

We would like to thank you fo choosing our hotel.
Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments especially for Yunus Emre.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you back at Sentido Marina Suites Hotel.
Sincerely,
Emel TURKMEN
General Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.7 km away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
537 reviews
0.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.7 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#27 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,029 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
The Panorama Hill
The Panorama Hill
#34 of 156 in Kusadasi
525 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Goldenday Wings
Hotel Goldenday Wings
#12 of 156 in Kusadasi
845 reviews
0.7 km away
Derici Hotel
Derici Hotel
#29 of 156 in Kusadasi
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only

Address: Ataturk Blv, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#30 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: ₹ 3,638 - ₹ 11,870 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small, exquisite and with a new look: welcome to the SENTIDO Marina Suites-Adults Only! The comfortable and newly-renovated hotel for adults (16+ years) is located on the Turkish coast in the town of Kusadasi, just a few metres from the beach and the picturesque yacht marina with its shops, restaurants and bars. Location The hotel is situated in the centre of the town of Kusadasi on the Turkish Aegean coast. Just a few metres from the hotel lies the marina with countless shopping and entertainment options as well as a public beach. Kusadasi is also an ideal starting-point for a trip into the history of Turkey. A visit to the ancient and nearly fully preserved port city of Ephesus, just 20 km away, should not be missed on any account!•Accommodation The hotel has 86 modern and well-furnished rooms spread over five floors and offering maximum comfort. All the rooms have air-conditioning,WC and shower hair-dryer, telephone, safe deposit box, satellite TV, and balcony with view of the pool area with waterfall or of the attractive garden (standard fittings). Suites: The 41 sqm suites offer space for maximum three people and comprise a bedroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Rina Kusadasi
Hotel Paloma Rina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing