We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Location location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
Ranked #24 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Location location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2012 via mobile

Stayed one night only after visiting Ephisus. This pleasant hotel is in a beautiful location just opposite harbour front though tucked away from the main road. Our room was basic clean and comfortable with a Juliette balcony with views over waterfront . Good Wifi and a roof top terrace where evening or morning breakfast was served. The staff were efficient and helpful and the breakfast was nothing short of fantastic! We just loved your spicy egg fritatta dish. We would love to have spent longer here. This is a regional hotel that is not new and shiny but comforting in its relaxed though basic style..

Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Panda59-Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

337 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    234
    79
    18
    3
    3
See reviews for
65
138
36
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2012

This hotel must have one of the best views in kusadsi looking right over the harbour. The food there is excellent as are the staff they can not do enough for you .I would certainly come here again Mr Happy you have a great restaurant to be proud of and wish you all the best for the future.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PERNOD56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
140 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2012

We loved our two day stay here at this good value for money hotel. Our room was basic but clean and comfortable. The location in the middle of the town overlooking he harbour is excellent.
The real feature though was the rooftop terrace where a lovely breakfast is served, it has an amazing view. We ended up eating both evening meals there as the food was excellent and we enjoyed watching the sunset. The chef even arranged fresh fish from the market for us the second night, and grilled it to perfection.
We found all the staff to be genuinely friendly and helpful, it really is a happy place : )

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the front of the hotel, with a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WandTNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2012

I just left mr. Happy's liman hotel after spendig there 2 nights. Quiet, comfortable and spacious room. Staff with good comand of english, willing to help. I can only express my deepest compliment to mr. Happy for how this hotel is managed. Mr. Happy for president!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bcsati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cochin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2012

Stayed there just for a day. Wish it had been longer.. fabulous view.. you cant wish for a better location..bang in the middle of action...great seafood restaurants within just 5 minutes form the hotel. Woke up in the morning and found 2 cruise liners staring at me from a short distance. Very helpful staff too.

Room Tip: Must ask for a room facing the waters.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cochinite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.0 km away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.6 km away
Ilayda Hotel
Ilayda Hotel
#22 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Pak Hotel
Pak Hotel
#62 of 147 in Kusadasi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
2.0 km away
Happy Apart Hotel
Happy Apart Hotel
#3 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
0.6 km away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel

Property: Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
Address: Kibris Cad. Buyral Sok. No 4, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#2 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,047 - ₹ 3,403
Hotel Class:3 star — Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HostelWorld so you can book your Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liman Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing