We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Green and amazing place, perfect service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Omer Holiday Resort
Ranked #21 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We had very pleasant stay in Omer Holiday resort in the beginning of June. Quite impressed by green environment, pool amenities and friendly staff, clean and tidy main building rooms, vivid and interesting animation. Beautiful, but really small private beach. Despite this fact we had stunning sea view, clean and warm sea water.
Most of everything we are impressed by restaurant food - fresh, tasty and various. it was big pleasure to sit on restaurant terrace and enjoy tasty dishes and friendly and professional waiters. We would like to thank Ibrahim Atar for his warm and friendly service, also for his quick response when we needed his help.
We recommend Omer Resort to all people, who need relaxing and happy vacation.

Room Tip: main building rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank valeetooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omerholiday, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice review.
It is a pleasure for us to read your objective written satisfaction here on TripAdvisor.
Also it is very nice to read your happiness about our food, the location and also about our staff.
One thing is most important: Your satisfaction as a customer. We all are working for this.
See you next time!
With our kindest regards
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,568)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 1,568 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Where should I begin... everything is horrible, the capacity of the swimming pool sunbeds + the beach bads are not enough to accommodate all the 500-600 guests, and it is kind of a fight over them, it is the same with the seats in the only restaurant (the second one is paid) for the first time in my life I see people fighting for tables, the food is plenty but the lowest quality, the plaits are chipped dirty and small so you won't take to much food, every drink is in plastic small and lowest possible quality glasses, and the staff is horrible, young people who do not speak English, during the lunch or dinner they fill plates with food and hide it in the top shelf of the service cabins, and after the restaurant is half empty they sit down and start eating amongst the custumers.
The room is good enough for a 2-3 star hotel, humidity is eating the walls, full of mosquitoes, cleaning ladies coming to clean your room in 15 hours when you try to relax and sleep in the afternoon, they are very loud, shawting to each other like a shepherds.
At the evenings there is no management in the hotel, in the reception they dial someone and give you the phone to talk to someone who should represent this poor of excuse hotel.
Please don't waist your vacation time here, trust me, this place is so far away from the quality and good times witch Turkey is famous.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Iliya V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omerholiday, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear guest,
We can't understand your review at all. Nobody is ''fighting'' for tables or sunbeds in our hotel. Also our food is not ''lowest quality'' for sure. There are food types for every kind of customer, from meat to fish, from boiled to barbeque, dozens of vegetables and fruits and desserts.
Plastic glasses at the pool area are very necessary for some very important security reasons. This should be a must-be in every hotel.
If you didn't wish cleaning your room in the afternoon, you just had to use the ''do not disturb'' card, by hanging it simply on the door.
Our whole management staff is in the hotel till minimum 19:30h, mostly even longer.
We don't agree with any aspect you wrote in your unobjective review.
Best regards
Hotelmanagement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

I have just returned from Omer holiday resort . Me and my son stayed from 31st May until 8th June. Resort as itself was beautiful. We stayed right next to beach so i really have enjoyed sitting on our terrace at any time of the day. Food was great but shame on some guests who really were rude. Now the best of the best of the resort. Animation team! What a credit to that place!!!! These guys made our stay unforgettable and definitely they are reason for us to go back. Teo Esin Ali Ahmed Okay are the most amazing bunch of people who working hard and making amazing job. I have been in many places but these guys are just gem. I am already planning to go back in September. Well done!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ivana19802502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omerholiday, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive review here. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again at Ömer Holiday Resort in September. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

I had booked this holliday back in April 2017, It was just my boyfriend and I we stayed here all inclusive for 10days from june 3 2017. This hotel is really great in my opinion it has a few minuses but mostly everything positive.We arrived around 1am during the night, everyone we met was very kind we got to the reception got ckecked in then we were showen to our room., the room was pretty basic... our Tv kinda stopped working but it didnt bother us cuz we only had music on which still played, I also didnt understand why the shower was pretty much lukewarm only, they had a blowdryer which was handy and soaps were repleced everyday the room cleaned everyday exept when we wanted to stay in the room which was fine with us ,i liked how after making the bed they left towels folded nicely (one day two swans) which was cute ....The area of the resort is beautiful ...The buffet was great pretty much the only thing i didnt like was that they dont have food lables on everything (being vegetarian and guessing is not something i like)but it has a great choice on salads and meat being separeted which is super great,the soups were great ,desserts were lovely and great choices, drinks like juices were mostly water diluted which wasnt so great but there were coffee machines and teas which were great. I must say huge rush for dinner tables ( maybe there should be more space) i saw people with food on dishes and no place to sit. the snack bar was oky again during my stay they only cooked meat pizzas and meat burgers so nothing really for vegetarians .the bars were great the drink making did vary by who made it my fav was coconut dream but not all stay made it as nice,the games area was fun and the pinpong table ....pool is quiet avegere but its alright also the beach is reallly small but its very nice to look at during your meals.the lounge chairs were hard to get after 9-10am they were mostly claimed so id advise getting up early and getting some. the Animation team really are as great as everybody says they were super fun and tried to involve as many people as they could for the games ,their very great and should have more recognition. the hotel is great because their little rooms spread all over and not one huge block which i loved ,theres alot of trees and it looks so beautiful ,only thing that was anoyying was the WI-FI it just was awful and was hard to contact family ...theres always taxis outside the resort to take you to town, we got a sheet during our stay of acctivities near by which was great cuz we had no clue of anything there,prices were pretty reasonable and we enjoyed everything efes and pamukkale defo very interesting turkey is so so amaizing and i definately loved it there. when shopping be vary of fakes and dont feel obligated to buy things they do get pushy, but theres some great things to get from turkey and the people really are lovely to tourists absoloutliy amaizing :) Thank you Omer holiday resort it was amaizing

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank agnese104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omerholiday, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for your very detailed and positive review her on TripAdvisor. We are very glad to meet your expectations of a nice holiday. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again at Ömer Holiday Resort. With our kindest regards. Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

The resort is beautiful with its own beach and pool with waterslides for the kids and adults!
Staff helpful, accommodation good and food ok, what really made our holiday stand out from the rest was The animation team who were all so friendly, helpful and energetic, nothing was too much trouble.
We will miss them , these guys need recognition for the hard job they do always with a smile On their faces. Thanks Ali G and team omer

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank char-ven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omerholiday, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Dear guest, thank you for your positive review. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again at Ömer Holiday Resort. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.4 km away
Grand Blue Sky International
5.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
4.2 km away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.0 km away
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi
3.0 km away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#6 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omer Holiday Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omer Holiday Resort

Address: Suleyman Demirel Bulvari, Yavansu Mevkii No: 1, Kusadasi 09440, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: ₹ 3,057 - ₹ 14,504 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omer Holiday Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Omer Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omer Holiday Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing