We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,886)
Filter reviews
2,886 results
Traveller rating
1,959
427
257
132
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,959
427
257
132
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building turkey luxury hotel open garden burger station horse riding snack restaurant sea view a la carte restaurants rooms are big choose this hotel irish pub excellent resort children and adults animation team turkish lira beach bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 2,886 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

I'm coming to this hotel second year in row. It used to be the most luxury hotel in Antalya for many years but now Amara stronly needs whole renovation.
I live in main building, from the beginning it was built so well using high quality materials, that now is in good shape anyway.
Rooms of main building are bright and large, when you order sea view room, note thay not always you will get what you have booked. The view on the sea may be behind the balcony.
Food & Bar service is wonderful, quality of food is good.
Pools, beach, sand and sea is amazing, only this has a great value. Garden needs more care.
Reception is nice but needs to be more guest oriented, with more sense of guest care.
Hotel is very expensive, it has all inclusive service, but anyway I faced some strange aspects requesting for additional charge, for instance, just to sit in a bar (located straight from the beach into the sea) i was asked to pay additional 20 euro per day.
I recommend this hotel to young coulples, with kids or not.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank nugzari77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorld, Yönetici at Nirvana Dolce Vita, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear nugzari77!

On behalf of the hotel Amara Dolce Vita Luxury we are thanking you for your review of our hotel! This information will help us to provide the best service for our guests. All your comments regarding the work of the hotel services will be reported to the heads of the relevant departments! We would like to note that we are extremely thankful for the choice of our hotel as the place of your stay and we will be always glad to see you again among our guests!

Best Regards,
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury Hotel Administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Luxury place, very good stuff, food and ambiance I highly recommend it for a family trip especially for child, you can have fun and enjoy your vacation, it was an amazing experience in this place⛱

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jalalchamas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KILITHOSPITALIT... G, Yönetici at Nirvana Dolce Vita, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful and full of positiveness feedback regarding your stay in Amara Dolce Vita Luxury! We are very pleased and honored to read your kind comments.


We are looking forward to welcoming you again and wishing you a great day.

Sincerely Yours,

Amara Dolce Vita Luxury Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

This is the one of the best hotels I have ever visited. I found what I really wanted - gym with a professional trainer ( by the way her name Anna and you really will be impressed), great services and facilities, and nice food. I had a brilliant opportunity to open my course of tennis (just in case, here is a excellent coach Natalia). And of course- yoga. Every morning you will be invited by Natali to take relax and inspiration. I strongly recommend you come here and get all benefits of this nice hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Igor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KILITHOSPITALIT... G, Manager at Nirvana Dolce Vita, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear Igor,

Please, accept our gratitude for sharing this review with us!

Your appreciation to animation team will be delivered directly to our staff themselves.

We are looking forward to hosting You next year in our hotel.

Sincerely Yours,

Amara Dolce Vita Luxury Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

The quality of the service is excellent, thank you yusuf nadi and sabahattin yasak.
Thanks you so much for the chef of reception, he did not hesitate to change our room.
Amara dolce vita luxury is the best hôtel i ever tried

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lucas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KILITHOSPITALIT... G, Yönetici at Nirvana Dolce Vita, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Lucas,

Thank you for your wonderful and full of positiveness feedback regarding your stay in Amara Dolce Vita Luxury!
We are very pleased and honored to read you comments like 'the best hotel I ever tried'

Your words of gratitude will be reported to chef of reception, Yusuf Nadi and Sabahattin Yasak.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel next year and for now we are wishing you a great day.

Sincerely Yours,

Amara Dolce Vita Luxury Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Exellent hotel for family holidays.
The hotel is huge, food was really delicious and a lot of variety.
And the best of the best ANIMATION!
Very friendly, funny and polite .
A lot of bars with fast service.

Coming back next year

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dejvi d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KILITHOSPITALIT... G, Yönetici at Nirvana Dolce Vita, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Dejvi,

Thank you for your wonderful and full of positiveness feedback regarding your stay in Amara Dolce Vita Luxury!

Your words of gratitude will be reported to our Animation Team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you next year.
Sincerely Yours,

Amara Dolce Vita Luxury Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews