We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Side Turkey”
View of large outdoor pool from lounge balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of large outdoor pool from lounge balcony
View of apartment Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View of large outdoor pool from lounge balcony
View of apartment
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Master bedroom
Second bedroom
main balcony off lounge
Gym and table tennis
outdoor pool at night
View out over the countryside
Gardens on the complex
Indoor pool and jacuzzi (winter only)
Gardens on the complex
Play area and small pool
Main pool
Small pool
Entrance
Restaurant
Tennis court
Main pool
Main pool
Pool bar
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kategault...
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
1 review
“Side Turkey”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed at the four seasons resort in a beautiful apartment overlooking the pool. The apartment was very well equipped everything you need for a relaxing holiday. I've been going to Side for ten years now and this resort is by far the best. Wendy was very helpful and always there if you need anything. There's also a complementary bus to take you into Side town, the beach and other parts of Side. Wendy arranged our transfers to and from the airport. The pool bar is brilliant for breakfast,lunch and dinner and the staff are amazing I couldn't have wished for a better holiday I would definitely recommend this apartment my family and I will definitely be back next year thank you Wendy xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property felt like a home with added extras you don't usually expect to find in a holiday rental
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloucester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Wifi could be better.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2015
Thanks for the review and glad you have enjoyed staying here. Great to hear you are coming back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UKRobin
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Best apartment I've stayed in - almost too good!”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The owners really have made every effort to make this apartment feel like home, with best quality furniture, fixtures & accessories as you might expect at home in England. I would rate this as the best holiday apartment I've stayed in. Location, at the far end of development, overlooks open fields, so its ideal if you dont want to be in the hubbub of tourist Side. Choice of two pools and a couple of balconies. Being on top floor, you feel quite exclusive. Car hire is advisable & local transfer company / family restaurant / shop (Windmill - see separate review) can provide at very good rate. Great base for exploration, with both sea and countryside within easy access. The complex is quiet but there is an onsite bar for drinks & snacks. Car parking right beside the building. Will definitely be staying here again on future visits to Turkey. Highly recommend!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and clean apartment & complex
Liked least: having to go home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian S
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This apartment is an excellent location for some well earned rest and relaxation or for those who crave a bit more activity there are numerous spots along the local beaches for various watersports.And not far away are the mountains where we walked among some very interesting ancient ruins with stunning scenery. The apartment itself is a home away from home. Although we didn't spend a lot of time indoors we did enjoy sitting out on the balcony for breakfast or in the late afternoon with the sun setting across the pool. We made good use of the pool aswell.The local Windmill Restaurant had an extensive menu of local and international dishes where we ate several times.They also directed us to other places to eat where we were equally amazed by the quality of the food,and portion sizes. All in all this was an ideal place for our holiday, although as is often the case maybe one week was not enough.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing