We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would come back again”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of VICTORIA ONE

Victoria 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Victoria 1
Kitchen / Living room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Victoria 1
Kitchen / Living room
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
Main bed room
Main bed room
Main bed room
En- suit bathroom
En-suit bathroom
Family bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Swimming pool
Living room
Kitchen
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MR MARK B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would come back again”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First time at a villa and was pleased we choose Vic 1, this villa has every thing you could need for a holiday, found it really close to everything only a few mins walk from supermarket, bars, restaurant's etc. 5 min down hill to beach and promenade which takes you into old town. And I can rest assure there was no smell of damp on our visit Aug-Sep 2015. Thanks for your nothing to much trouble help Alan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny S
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment two steps away from the gorgeous pool”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I just want to say, having recently returned from our lovely week's holiday, that my partner and our two young children and a couple of friends had a fabulous time. The location of the apartment could not be better, only a few minutes from brilliant supermarkets, bars and restaurants. If the beach is your thing, there is a regular beach bus, which is great when it is really hot. There are only four apartments so we often had the pool to ourselves, which was great. What with the fantastic exchange rate at the moment, it really was fabulous value for money. I would not hesitate in recommending Victoria 1 and Side in general for a perfect holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool, and the location and cosy feel of the apartment
Liked least: no internet
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juleswedd...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, but quite damp”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in September 2014

The apartment had a strong damp smell and feel to it which was weird with it being in a hot country. The bed felt quite damp each night

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
This last winter as been the worst rain fall for over 20 years, plus the longest, and you where the first holiday makers to rent the apartment since the bad weather. Since your visit I have installed equipment to cope with bad weather conditions. So rest assure the apartment is now Fine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine J
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“High standard and well maintained”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Having just returned from a week stay at Victoria One Side I would rate this property very high. It is a gorgeous apartment modern and has every thing you need all of which is a high standard . Lovely large balcony to sit out and eat or just take in the peaceful surroundings.
Shops, bars and good restaurants within walking distance friendly local people, pool perfect and well maintained it was cleaned 3 times in one week whilst we were there.
All in all a great apartment and Side was wonderful.
Can't wait to go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne P
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellently positioned for all amenities yet peacefull and quiet around the pool”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Victoria one is ventrally positioned for all amenities. Close to a big super market , ten minutes from the beach and only a few minutes for all the different types of good quality
restaurants ,
The local buses were easy to use and taxies just a few minutes walk from the apartment were quite cheap.
Lots of activities and tours were available for me and the few I did manage to use were value for money.
The local site and shopping centre in Old Side was extremely safe and attractive with coffee and lunch in the harbour. Excellent position and extremely well appointed apartment. Very good value for the money

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central position to everything. Secluded and almost private to me a pool.
Liked least: There was nothing that I did not like
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing