We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr abdull”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Side Alegria Hotel & Spa
Ranked #104 of 229 Hotels in Side
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

We have been in the hotel Alegria Spa it is amazing Hotel stuff very lovely customer service very nice and polite with us. I don't know what I can say more one of the best holiday ever thank you for everyone in the hotel spa Alegria

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Abs A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Everything is good,but the disco only play german music,i come from iran,some families come from turkey and ...,tv channels just show 26 channels of turkey,russian and german,in the bathroom they don't have shampoo for hair

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Stayed when it was known as Holiday Point Hotel .Great inpruvement. When you book don`t go for the cheapest room option as you may end up in the annex over the road or the block on the path to the beach

Room Tip: Room to the left of recepion as the quietist
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank allan_ranfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

1.Territory is very very small.
2.No animation in this hotel.
3.Food-terrible,just fish and chicken,no natural meat during one week stay.
4.No Turkish night during one week.
5.Stuff is not polite and unfriendly.Bartenders work are terrible-no smile,no small talks,nothing.
6.The biggest and i think one plus in this hotel is beach-big without stones.Very good.
7.Rooms are also ok.
Surely never come back and do not reccomend for others.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank JusticiaMat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We Arrived in this hotel the night between 2/3 September. ordinary reception.. They have exact me 70€ to stay in the hotel otherwise we should have gone to detached structure close to the hotel!!
I ask explanations about that and they told me cos it was in my reservation.. that's absolutely not true anyway..
After half hour unfortunately I paid 70€ to avoid to spoil our holiday and they put the money straight in the pocket without give me any receipt!!!!
incredible.. They do not speak English

anyway...

-Staff stressed all the time and they speak only german and they are funny and helpful only with Germans..

-The animation is in German by the way..

-Poor cleaning room.

Good points:

-restaurant on the beach so you could have a lunch or soft drink there, if you don't want come back to the hotel.

-2 swimming pool, both with bar and soft drink and coffee all the time.

-The hotel's building is new and nice.

Nick Florio

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nico F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
1.3 km away
Dosi Hotel
Dosi Hotel
#23 of 229 in Side
307 reviews
0.2 km away
Narcia Resort Hotel
Narcia Resort Hotel
#65 of 229 in Side
294 reviews
8.3 km away
Maya World Hotel
Maya World Hotel
#21 of 229 in Side
1,247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Q SPA Resort
Q SPA Resort
#27 of 229 in Side
152 reviews
3.4 km away
Sunprime Dogan Side Beach
8.7 km away
Venus Hotel
Venus Hotel
#100 of 229 in Side
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Side Alegria Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Side Alegria Hotel & Spa

Address: Kumkoy Mevkii, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey (Formerly Holiday Point Hotel & Spa)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Side
#74 Spa Hotel in Side
#76 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#80 Luxury Hotel in Side
Price Range: ₹ 1,686 - ₹ 12,778 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Side Alegria Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Expedia so you can book your Side Alegria Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Point Hotel And Spa
Holiday Point Hotel Side
Holiday Point Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing