We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top marks once again”
Roof Residence With Private Garden And Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof Residence With Private Garden And Pool
Both Have Stunning Private Gardens With Pools Luxury Open Plan Living Areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Roof Residence With Private Garden And Pool
Both Have Stunning Private Gardens With Pools
Luxury Open Plan Living Areas
Master Bedrooms With Ensuite Bathrooms
Second Bedrooms With Single Beds
Garden Residence Lounge Area
Large Kitchens And Hallways
Ensuite Bathrooms With Power Showers
Luxury Bathrooms With Rainfall Power Showers
Deluxe KItchens By Night
Lounges By Night
Roof Residence At Dusk
Roof Residence Terrace Garden By Night
Roof Residence Terrace Garden
Garden Residence With Terrace
Garden Residence With Private Pool
Beautiful Garden Residence
Both Apartments Have Private Gardens And Their Own Pools
Exquisite Gardens
Roof Residence Garden
Q Gardens Award Winning Complex
Communal Pool
Local East Beach (900m)
Proud Winners Of The 2014 'Tripadvisor' Certificate Of Excellence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Turkish first
Any
English first
john b
norfolk uk
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Top marks once again”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Just returned from another fabulous stay at Q Gardens. This year we stayed in the roof residence (E4). The facilities and home from home comforts were exceptional. Having your own pool in the garden as well as the larger communal pool was great. The resort was very quiet; just how we like it. Fully air conditioned and up to date gadgets make this apartment our number one choice in Side. We have already booked again for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Own pool and roof terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel J
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A fabulous apartment and garden setting.”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We were extremely pleased with the spaciousness of the apartment and the facilities provided within it. The rooms are all of a good size and well furnished. We never felt we were on top of one another, particularly in the lounge area where there was plenty of sitting room allowing us to spread out and chill. The two bathrooms are a bonus so there was never a queue for a shower etc.. The pool was a good size and very private due to the walled surrounds. The gardens and the pool were well maintained on a regular basis. The security guard atashi was extremely helpful and we cannot praise him enough for A. Helping us get our case back which was left behind at Luton airport. B. Taking my sister to the hospital and back after an unfortunate accident meaning she required stitches to her wound. C. Calling for taxis when we needed one and being generally helpful and very pleasant. The beach is 5mins away via the free pick up service if you want a change of scenery. The main strip is a 5 minute walk away with a small choice of bars, super markets and restaurants. The old town is a 5 min cheap taxi ride away with a larger choice of eateries etc but very busy. The bonus is the roadway in to the town which is lined on both sides with historic remnants of the Cities past. In a nutshell the apartment is great value for money and ideally placed for all the experiences Side has to offer. We would not hesitate to book the apartment again should we go back to Side for our holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and overall standard of the apartment and the peaceful location.
Liked least: No complaints at all.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerr H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic hoilday”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We where two family's we had the roof top and garden apartment both apartments more than lived up to our expectations! We stayed for 3 weeks and did not want to come home!!
Lee the owner was excellent to deal with he answer all our emails right away and made our holiday run smoothly. All the security staff where so kind to us and helped us with all our holiday needs. my wee girl loved Ahrab the dog.

Well what can I say about Side as this was our 9th time staying in side we love everything side has to offer us as a family!! Beach,history,shops,water sports and the sun.
We have always booked big all singing /dancing over priced 5* hotels where you have to get up at 5 am to fight for a sun lounger and wait in line for food!! Will not anymore now that we have found Q GARDENS we will not be staying anywhere else!

I would not recommend any of the restaurants at the harbour over priced for what you get! all the best restaurants are within a 10/15 minutes walk from Q gardens we loved Lush (chicken pan) , Conny's (fab steak) will pick you up and drop you off, Allaturca,Friends and Korners bar At the bottom of the road.

A big thank you Lee. And hope to see you all soon.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
67philg20...
Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday in Side”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

When we arrived at the apartment, following a very straightforward transfer from the airport, we found that everything lived up to our expectations. The apartment is of a very high quality. The bonus of a private garden and pool meant we had a great place to relax between our time at the beach and our evenings out.

From the booking process up to the final communications on our return to the UK, Lee, the owner, has been excellent. Quick responses to all requests for information meant we felt we had a head start on knowing what was available and what we wanted to do in Side - everything went as smoothly as possible and was all exactly as described.

The on site security staff, supported by Ahrab the dog, were always very friendly and helpful. Every morning they arranged for the minibus to pick us up to go to the beach and arranged taxi's for us for the evenings when we wanted to go to the harbour area. The taxi service is excellent - as long as you don't mind the white knuckle Turkish driving.

We spent most days at the beach - the beach club was also excellent with nice sunbeds (we were able to reserve our favourite ones after the first couple of days) and a waiter service bringing drinks and food - we recommend the "frozens" which taste great and are very refreshing on a boiling hot day.

We enjoyed the watersports at the beach - between our family and the friends that we went with we tried the Sofa, the Banana Boat and the Paraseiling all of which were great fun and good value for money. We also went on the Jeep Safari which was another hugely enjoyable day out.

For evening meals we split our time between local restaurants and the ones around the Harbour. Our favourites were Ocakbasi, Orfoz, Aphrodite and Lush all of which provided great food, good service and great hospitality. We didn't take part in the Karaoke evenings at Lush but the owner's rendition of "Tie a Yellow Ribbon" will live long in the memory!

Our advice would be to stick to the highly recommended restaurants and watch out for the ones that try to drag you in with promises of cheap drinks or give you free water bottles - the best restaurants don't need to resort to such tactics.

Overall, as a family, we all agreed that this was our best holiday ever and that we would all love to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private garden & pool
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek O
inverness
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Q Garden resort”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

At the time of writing this (june 2015) Q Gardens was just on the outskirts of the main and old town of Side. This proved to be ideal for us on our holiday. The towns could be reached easily yet we could retire to our quite private pool when we wanted.
The accommodation proved to be well designed and maintained. We had the ground flat which I think was the best option? the living room and 2 bedrooms opened up with large sliding doors to the garden and pool, so it was a pleasant and easy experience retiring to the flat from the hot sun.
The pool was perfect. private and large enough to swim but I was't looking for serious exercise. The sun is available from first thing until 4:30pm. If you want longer or later times just stroll round the the larger pool on site.
Lee was very helpful and accomadating , you wont find any issue there.

Finally Side itself. .... excellent mix between the modern turkey and the historical turkey. Fantastic shopping and sea front. Watch the prices in old town tho! the local restaurants and very good and 1/2 the price. When at the bazzar on Thursday take a walk to the river(5mins)

So hopefully that helps. Great place to stay and relax and plenty to see.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private quite location
Liked least: road down to appartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2015
Thanks once again to everyone who has taken timeout to review us. Great to hear such encouraging feedback . It's much appreciated by all of us. Come see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing