We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
17
22
3
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
22
3
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017

The service is very good! Nice people, and good rooms. Big balconys. Deffiietly going back! Close to the beach, shopping, old town and more. The staff is very helpful, and are always doing their best for the customers!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank majasko1702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is prodominately used by guests from Scandinavian countries.
We had a one bedroomed apartment which was perfectly fine. The maids did a lovely job and changed the towels and bed sheets every day. Hotel was located approximately 5-10 mins walk to the beach and ideally located for the market.
All the staff were friendly and helpful and work very hard. We had various meals and snacks from the restaurant which were all good including some of the turkish dishes.
The pool was kept well and plenty of spare sunbeds throughout the day.
Would happily recommend stop here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank andytootz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

Nice, clean, small and thus quiet apartment hotel in good area at Side. 500m to the nearest beach and 700m to the old city. Extremely helpfull and fun staff. Example: The floormanager booked us a rafting trip for the next day around 10pm! And peopple, try the hotel restaurant! They make amazing Turkish dishes.

Room tip: Most of the apartments have big balconys towards the pool.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Miikka Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

We had a great stay in Begonville Apart hotel! The staff were extremely serviceminded and the hotel were nice and clean. However, we slept in the old part of the hotel and that showed signs of good use and could need some renevation!
All in all, we were quite pleased with our stay and the location were also very good...
Fyi, we travelled with a little child, the hotell offers babybed and its also possible to rent a stroller for the baby.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I was very disappointed by this hotel. when I arrive at the hotel they told me that there is No room available for me. It was catastrophic!!! Even you read some good comments I think there are not trough!

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ceyda e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews