We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment with every comfort you could...”
other travellers have booked this property
view of the green lakes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of the green lakes
Master bedroom with aircon ,balcony and mountain views Twin bedroom with aircon large wardrobe and mountain views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
view of the green lakes
Master bedroom with aircon ,balcony and mountain views
Twin bedroom with aircon large wardrobe and mountain views
Complex with indoor,outdoor and childrens pool airconditioned gym and Cafe area.
View from the lounge kitchen diner
20 meter square balcony with afternoon sun,  loungers and an electric barbeque
Jacuzzi in main bathroom
BBQ on the balcony plus separate electric barbeque
Dining area for 6 people
Kitchen/Dining Area
View of  the Lounge
main bathroom
Free to use Oasis Tennis Courts with free raquets and balls in the apartment
View of the beach (free beach bus from the apartment and back and free sunbed and parasol)
Apollo temple (15-20 mins walk from the apartment)
Shopping for bargains in Side
Manavgat Waterfalls (20 mins bus ride )
View from top of the dam (30 Mins bus ride )
Antic Side
One of the many boat trips from the harbour
Side harbour
Side harbour
Sunset veiw from Apollon Niks Bar in the harbour
Sea view bars in side
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan L
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment with every comfort you could wish for.”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband & I booked Peter's apartment for 4 weeks in June/July. From the initial contact with Peter everything went smoothly even as far as organising a 2nd set of keys for us so our son who joined us for 10 days could come & go as he pleased.
The apartment itself is lovely with everything you could wish for just like home from home. There is a lovely big swimming pool which we enjoyed & it's kept very clean with the water being tested every evening by the onsite staff. The complex itself is very safe & an access code is required to gain entry so you cant just walk in.
There are a few restaurants in easy walking distance and Peter has very helpfully drawn a map of the local area showing some of the restaurants (and commenting on them) plus where the local food shops are located. There are 3 good food shops within a 5 min walk of the apartment so if you wish to cook for yourself you can with ease.
In terms of getting around we like to walk so walking into SIde is not a problem for us but it does take about 30 min to get right down to the harbour (perhaps a bit longer in the heat of the day). There are plenty of taxi's & local buses though if you prefer not to walk.
We made use of the free Viking beach bus most days which comes right to the front gate of the complex to get too & from the beach. Sunbeds/umbrella's are free to use they just expect you to buy a drink from them. We did have lunch at the beach each time we were there and the food is very good.
I can truly say that we had a great time staying in Peter's apartment & I should mention that Peter kept in touch with us whilst we were in Turkey just to make sure everything was ok which I thought was a nice touch. I cant recommend this apartment highly enough. Thanks again Peter.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GARRY1907...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT.”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The residence was excellent with all the home comforts you can think off & more, it had a big outdoor pool as well as a cooler inside one, & a gym for the more athletic, if required. It was located in a quiet location away from the hustle & bustle of side old town, but taxis on hand if you want to get there for about 15 Turkish Lira (£3.50) There is a free bus service that takes you too & from the beach every day from the residence, which we made good use off. Peter was very friendly and kept us informed through out our booking & also left a map showing the local bars & restaurants which we gladly made use off. All in all it was a great holiday in a first class apartment & would highly recommend it to both couples & family,s.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: free beach bus
Liked least: it was a bit dark walking too & from residence on a night, with uneven roads.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye B
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday getaway”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having not visited Turkey before we were unsure what to expect however we can honestly say this is one of the best family holidays we have ever had. The apartment is beautiful. Spacious, well maintained and in a perfect location. Everything you could possibly need is provided by the owners. We visited the harbour once while we were there but found that we actually preferred to stay on the resort and eat at the local restaurants which provide beautiful food at extremely reasonable prices. If you are looking for a totally relaxing break in extremely pleasant surroundings then look no further. We will definitely be back and have recommended this place to all our family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crimsy
Kent
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Marvellous apartment, we had a great time.Travelled with wife and 2 boys”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Superb apartment, clean and has everything you could need. A soak in the jacuzzi after a hard day sunbathing and swimming was an added bonus. Beach is not really walking distance but all the beach bars lay on free pickups and return trips,. Our favourite was Shanty Beach on the West Beach. Great food in every restaurant we sampled, Conny's is excellent for special occasions (a bit dearer then most others but well worth it). Also, Ugur Pide (near the hospital) is great for local food. Pool at the complex is a decent size and clean and the staff are very helpful.
Pete was brilliant in helping us arrange our holiday and was on hand should we had needed anything. We do not usually return to places we've been before but seriously thinking about returning next year. (Pete I could be in touch soon for a 2015 reservation)

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lund2014
Rodding, Denmark
1 review
“Lovely luxury apartment”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The Apartment is very good with all kinds of equipment. The pool is also good with free sunbeds, and the poolbar have reasonale prices for drinks and foods. There is also free buses to the Beach and back Again, and the sunbeds and parasols also are free at the beach. The Beach is very sandy, and there are a lot og opportunities for para sailing, bananaboat and so on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing