We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
111
54
16
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
54
16
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean water slides turkey balcony foods sea entertainment holiday
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in october when the season is almost over. The room is ok but the bathroom is old. Food is acceptable. Camyuva is a nice place. The beach and the sea is super. Nature scenery is beatiful. Nice walking routes.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Yatagani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Firstly, this hotel is not for British guests - do not book!

Drinks - Terrible! Soft drinks are like drinking syrup! Water is tainted and foul smelling. Beer is unheard of "Perge". Having holidayed in Turkey 7 times, Efes or Tuborg is the standard.

Food - 3 dishes per meal to choose from with cheap meat substitute... not 4 star quality, I've had better food in 2 star all inclusive!

It appears this hotel is struggling to keep up with the competition... it's tired, dated and run down... avoid!

Only plus, staff were friendly.

My advice to the hotel management: stop cutting corners, invest in better food and drink, clean the place up and you'll have great hotel!

My friend and I left this hotel after two nights and carried on our holiday in the Phalesis Princess Hotel in Tekirova! Much better!!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank adty2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Great location, helpful staff, amusing program for children and adults by animators, delicious food in restaurant and beach, clean and spacious rooms. We had amazing mountain view from our balcony. Wish to come back again soon :)

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rytė V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Firstly I need to evaluate different comments for different matters.Foods were'nt much variaty,for example there was eight main courses variety for dinner but among them were delicious just 3 pieces.Sweets were everyday diversified and great.There were juices of poor quality and beach departmant wasn't inadequate about food,drink and service.Hotel staffs were very interested,everytime debonair and cheery.Reception and food staff immediately help when have a problem of somebody at hotel.Receptionist Frau Ute is good work.Animation staff are very wonderful.Hakan and Pikachu are the best animator that I have ever seen at Kemer region.there was funny activity whole day. Nature,pure of see,silence were great

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Tolga Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015

Stayed in September 2015. The hotel offered exactly what we needed: comfortable beds, good food, friendly staff, moderate amount of animation. Perfect place for quiet stay. Close to the beach. The amount of sunbeds on the beach could be bigger.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ingabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews