We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
19
8
22
2
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
8
22
2
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Very good and cosy hotel with an excellent location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Main advantage is the beach with free sun beds and umbrellas, which is just outside the bar of the hotel. They also give each guest free beach towel, which you can change as many times as you wish.
Cleaner comes everyday, in general hotel is very clean.
Rooms are spacious, with TV and air conditioning. Rooms on the upper level have small balconies.

Don't expect a huge variety of food on breakfasts/ lunch/ dinner but in general very acceptable

Very good hotel in general for three stars. In walkable distance to all main places in kemer very close to city venter and clubs

Stayed: August 2014
5  Thank Shoshana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This is the worst hotel i have ever been.I cant describe how bad it is. First of all it is not hyjenic. Dirty dishes, glasses etc. Dont ever try to come here.There are really nice hotels arounda like aspen.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank cemoG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Hotel is very dirty and meals are very bad.no plat no spoon no fork no glass in kitchen:)eating meals are very big problem in hotel.and you cant drink anythink because everything are finish always.Really everythings are problem in hotel.Room are very dirty beds are dirty.bath is broken.Hotel staffs are very bad and disrespectful. and dont helpfull. I don't recommended.I saw very much tourist who changed hotel after 1 day.This hotel is bad choice.Dont go...

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank star e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2010

Don`t even think of going to this hotel.We (group of fifty) were send there by our tour operator. Initially plan was to stay for a week but we staid there for a long 24 hours till we changed hotel.There is nothing of this hotel that deserves a positive note. Reception-terrible,service&stuff even worst, rooms the same (dirty rooms with no shampoo in the room only some used soaps,most of rooms without a pillows and sheets),food-not eatable,cleanliness - zero . Twelve of my group got sick after leaving this hotel (later diagnosed as rota-virus infection).
I do not understand how this filthy building is ranked as a 3 star hotel. Believe me this is not a hotel at all.
Don`t be mislead by a web site on internet.
and do not go by any chance to this DISGUSTING so called hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Genc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews