We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
35
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

If you find yourself in Kemer, and don't want to wind up in some gawd awful resort hotel. This is the place for you.
Quirky, funky, and in very good taste. Family run, and impeccably clean. Honestly priced, but not much English. Hey! you're in a foreign country?
Central location, lots of cafe, bars restaurants around.
Or you can go to the grand supreme palace Eco resort.
your choice

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
Thank Jonnykernow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2015

Cigdem Han is a small B&B located in a quiet part of Kemer but close to the city centre and the beach. It offers free parking, garden and an outdoor pool. All the area there are really well maintain and nicely decorated. Our room was maybe simple and not too big but air-conditioned, nice and clean with a small balcony, a TV, free Wi-Fi, plenty of hot water and clean towels. The Turkish breakfast they served was really big and delicious, made with fresh and good quality ingredients. The owners and the staff were extremely welcoming, nice and helpful. Despite the fact their English was quite limited we still managed to communicate with them, so it wasn't a big problem. In our opinion Cigdem Han is a really great value for money and we would like to recommend it to everyone.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Aga G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2014

Everywhere you look something interesting catches your eye;a fascinating assortment of decorative pieces, seemingly random but artistically harmonious. This is an amazing pansiyon run by two delightful women who make everything seem effortless and calm and "where you want to be". The rooms are of average size, simply but very tastefully presented, quiet and spotlessly clean. The whole place excelled in its cleanliness, including the outside area with its pots, tables and chairs, wall art, swimming pool. Breakfasts were very good and served in a lovely outside area and during the day drinks were available at all times (including alcohol), everything with ease and a little je ne sais quoi. One of the most lovely places we have ever stayed.

Room Tip: We were at the front overlooking the pool and with a lovely view in the distance of the mosque and the mountains beyond. It was lovely and we had no noise.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Averil N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Clean cosy room (not too big but ok). Lovely decorated hall. Eclectic. Owner has taste. Lots of various things hanging on the wall, but at the end everything fits together. It is not easy to do that. Comfortable bed. I’ve slept like a baby. Nice home-made orange jam at breakfast. Pension is close to pedestrian zone with shops, restaurant and beach. I would stay there again.

Wi-fi works only in hall, outside the room. I’m not sure that lady manager understands English, so it is rather difficult to ask or explain something.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SidoniaSchalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013 via mobile

CigdemHan pension is decorated and run with delicacy and care. The location is very convinient walking distance to every central spot and the beach. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The rooms made us feel like we were guests at a friends house even though they were a little small. But the best part was the breakfast! Deliciously prepared, all the ingredients were chosen with care!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZeynepTuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews