We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
22
17
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
17
4
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2014

The most terrible place with no sense service. No bed sheets, no alcohol served as if we were back to school, bad food. No hot water. The staff with bad english or not speaking at all. Probably the place for boring families from Germany only, who travel with their own bed sheets and towels.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Asil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

My wife and stayed here two nights recently toward the end of a three-week trip through Western Turkey. Of all the hotels we stayed at, this was the quirkiest (except for our cave hotel in Goreme) and one of the most enjoyable. When you enter the grounds, you immediately think you're in a tropical aviary -- there are caged parrots, parakeets, and other feathered bipeds everywhere! There are also numerous hammocks throughout the jungle-like grounds. The clientele is largely German, but the staffpersons are comfortable using English as well. It has a beautiful, large swimming pool and a nearby bar. The evening meal is included in the rate ("half board"). Our room was very clean and unusually large.
I would give this hotel five stars but for one thing: the wifi signal in our room was very weak and the system was entirely down for more than 30 hours! They should have been able to fix it much faster than that.

Room tip: If you need wifi, ask for a room with a strong signal.
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank tomhuckin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Came here with a group of bootcampers and spent a week discovering the area, which is beautiful. Don't be put off by the proximity to Antalya, which is overrun with tourists, or the slick beach restaurants. If you like hiking, the owners (a German-Turkish family) can show you the best hikes. The hotel itself is a garden compound full of birds and little sitting areas to curl up with a book. The pool is excellent. The food, too, was very fresh and delicious. The rooms are simple, but clean. We will come back.

Date of stay: April 2013
Trip type: Travelled with friends
14  Thank Berlineric1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews