We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dennis Boat Kekova”

Dennis Boat - Private or Daily Tours
Ranked #3 of 71 Tours in Kas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: DENNIS BOAT LEAVES FROM THE OLD KAŞ HARBOR AT 10:00am AND THAT’S WHEN ALL THE FUN WILL START. OUR FIRST STOP IS AT THE İNÖNÜ BAY. WE ARE SURE, YOU FEEL LİKE İN A DREAM WHEN YOU WİLL SWIMMING IN THE TURQUOİSE BLUE CANYON. WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE A LUNCH AT THE FISHER RESTAURANT IN KEKOVA ISLAND? SECONDLY WE WILL BE VISITING ÜÇAĞIZ A SMALL VILAGE ON THE MAINLAND AND YOU WILL SEE THE TOMBS OF THE LYCIAN KINGS THAN YOU HAVE A LUNCH. OUR LUNCH HAS A THREE KIND OF SPECIAL MENU. YOU CAN CHOOSE FİSH CHİCKEN OR MEATBALL ON THE BARBECUE AND AN OPEN BUFFET WILL BE SERVED FOR THE LUNCH. AFTER THE ENJOYABLE LUNCH, SIMENA ISLAND WHERE YOU WILL DOCK FOR AN HOUR OF THE FREE TIME. YOU CAN EXPLORE THE ISLAND, SEE FAMOUS PARTİALLY-SUBMERGED TOMB, EAT DELİCİOUS HOMEMADE ICE CREAM, ENJOY DRINKS AT ONE OF THE SEASIDE RESTAURANT OR SWIM SOME MORE. IF YOU MAKE YOUR WAY UP TO THE CASTLE, YOU WİLL HAVE FANTASTIC VIEWS ACROSS THE KEKOVA ISLAND. AFTER THAT YOU WILL TRAVEL OVER THE SUNKENCITY TO SEE THE RUİNS ON THE WAY. YOU EXPLORE THE SHİPYARD BAY END OF THE KEKOVA ISLAND. AFTER THAT YOU WİLL MEET TO AQUARİUM BAY WHİLE YOU ENJOY SWIMMING,SNORKELLING OR RELAXING ON THE BOAT. HALF WAY TO KAŞ YOU WILL STOP AT YAĞLICA BAY AND HAVE ANOTHER 30 MINITES SWIM STOP AND TEA BREAK ONCE YOU RETURNED TO THE KAŞ HARBOR. *OUR ROUTE MAY CHANGE ACCORDING TO WEATHER CONDITIONS.
Useful Information: Baby buggy parking, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spacious boat, pre reserved beds in the shade, good service, friendly staff, nice food and well organized. Highly recommended using this company.

Thank 85Laura85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nazan E, Yönetici at Dennis Boat - Private or Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

thanks for the join Dennis family and thank you for the talking the time on Tripadvisor.
we look forward to seeing you the next time when you are in Kaş.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,068)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fruit tea"
in 2 reviews
"friendly crew"
in 4 reviews
"swimming spots"
in 4 reviews
"chicken"
in 6 reviews
"tasty lunch"
in 3 reviews
"watermelon"
in 3 reviews
"clear blue water"
in 2 reviews
"kekova island"
in 4 reviews
"next year"
in 5 reviews
"nice food"
in 2 reviews
"kebab"
in 2 reviews
"included in the price"
in 2 reviews
"day trip"
in 5 reviews
"great trip"
in 3 reviews
"many thanks"
in 2 reviews
"his wife"
in 3 reviews
"simena"
in 10 reviews
Filter

21 - 25 of 1,075 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was I second trip on Dennis boat in 4 years and we loved it just as much as the first time! The crew were great and even though our family were the only Brits on board they made sure that we were given all the information we needed. A couple of the crew spoke English really well and were incredibly informative throughout the day. Great value for money and lunch was lovely! I would highly recommend.

Thank Gail I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nazan E, Yönetici at Dennis Boat - Private or Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

thanks for the join Dennis family and thank you for the talking the time on Tripadvisor.
we look forward to seeing you the next time when you are in Kaş.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very spacious boat, professional crew, good service. Best option if you don't want to make your daily boat trip in a crowded boat with +50 guests onboard.

Thank selcuksandan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nazan E, Yönetici at Dennis Boat - Private or Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

thanks for the join Dennis family and thank you for the talking the time on Tripadvisor.
we look forward to seeing you the next time when you are in Kaş.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

It was our 3rd visit on Kas and again Captain Mehmet and his boat was amazing. Crews are funny, boat is comfortable the new cook is an expert. We will meet again on next year. Kekova tour with Dennis is a must to see if you are here. Many thanks for your service Captain.

Thank BurakGizli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nazan E, Yönetici at Dennis Boat - Private or Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

thanks for the join Dennis family and thank you for the talking the time on Tripadvisor.
we look forward to seeing you the next time when you are in Kaş.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

This was my second boat tour in Turkey and it beat my expectations after my first tour in Datca. Captain Mehmet and crew are lovely! Dennis boat is quaint so you don’t have to deal with a large crowd. The crew is knowledgeable from handing of the boat to the history of the land and islands they take you to explore! We made several stops, of which none were disappointing. The crew will reroute if the stop for swimming is too crowded — it’s almost like having your own private tour. You can enjoy several refreshments, including beer, lunch was delicious - çok lezzetli! And the bathrooms are very clean. I will definitely return to Dennis boat when in Kaş. Çok teşekkürler Captain Mehmet and Crew. Maşallah
⛵️

2  Thank 4evrwanderlust_1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nazan E, Yönetici at Dennis Boat - Private or Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

thanks for the join Dennis family and thank you for the talking the time on Tripadvisor.
we look forward to seeing you the next time when you are in Kaş.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dennis Boat - Private or Daily Tours also viewed

 
Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Been to Dennis Boat - Private or Daily Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing