We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
375
127
43
47
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
127
43
47
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey main pool hotel staff standard room an amazing view turkish breakfast villa sea wedding bay bbq coast bey
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I liked the time spent in Barbarossa. Great place, beautiful view, the seaside was wonderful. Clean room, very cute, very good food. I recommend it for a nice time spent in a beautiful place where the mountain unites with the seaside, very special.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ioana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevki Serkan E, Owner at Hotel Club Barbarossa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

We are very happy to read lovely comment from Farah Ghazal. Barbarossa is centered around guest satisfaction. One more satisfied guest.

Great.

Sevki Erdogan, Prof. Dr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Great! I recommend it. A perfect view, delicious food, polite stuff. The rooms are great, clean.You can swimm in the sea,in the pool,whereever you want.I hope to go there soon. I recommend it to everyone

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Cameliapopa82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevki Serkan E, Owner at Hotel Club Barbarossa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

We are very happy to read lovely comment. Barbarossa is centered around guest satisfaction. One more satisfied guest.

Great.

Sevki Erdogan,

Prof. Dr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent Hotel
The hotel is an excellent hotel. Staff are helpful and very very cordial and knowledgeable. Food is great, rooms are great, ambiance is good and has awsome view to the sea. Very very cozy hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Smaranda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

My new husband and I chose Club Barbarossa as the venue for our wedding this March. It was the perfect setting; we held our ceremony right next to the sea. It was so beautiful! The staff were really helpful and professional; we visited a few times to meet with them and plan everything out, and they were always happy to give us their time and energy to make sure it all ran smoothly. The decorations were gorgeous, and all our guests were particularly impressed with the delicious food. Our whole party stayed in villas, which gave the event a really homely feel. No-one wanted to go home, we spent the days after the wedding swimming in the pools and the sea, and relaxing in the villas. Everyone loved it so much, we're all hoping to go back and have a reunion there for our first anniversary next year. Thank you so much to Berk, Dilara, Duygu and the team.

Room Tip: The villas are beautiful - our favourite was Villa Sema.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Velz32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevki Serkan E, Owner at Hotel Club Barbarossa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you for your lovely comment. Glad everyone loved the setting and you are planing to be back in Barbarossa.

Best wishes.

Sevki Erdogan, Prof. Dr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Hotel Club Barbarossa was a beautiful setting for our daughter and son-in-law's Spring wedding with all their friends and family staying in luxurious villas. The manager and staff could not have been more helpful or thoughtful - nothing was too much trouble for them. We had fantastic breakfasts, a beautiful wedding dinner and the main pool was warm and inviting on the wedding night. Kas is a pretty town to visit with wonderful boat tours nearby. We will certainly be back again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevki Serkan E, Owner at Hotel Club Barbarossa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Lovely comments. Glad you had your wedding celebration in Barbarossa. This was a lovely occasion.


Looking forward to having you back in Barbarossa.

Sevki Erdogan, Prof. Dr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews