We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay at the Gardenia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Gardenia Boutique Hotel
Ranked #10 of 49 Hotels in Kas
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We enjoyed a nine-night stay at the hotel during Oct 2017. Our room was clean and spacious with sea views over to the Greek island of Meis. Although it was a quieter time of year, we enjoyed excellent service with a very good breakfast each day. Staff were hospitable and friendly and we will definitely stay again if visiting Kas. Hotel is close to the sea and harbour and only a few minutes walk to the main streets of Kas. Thank you for helping us enjoy a great holiday.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Phil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 5 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

My wife mad I along with my sister and her partner recently stayed at the Gardenia Hotel in Kas. The hotel was spotless, has an excellent, quiet location, a great breakfast buffet, and the staff and manager were incredibly kind and helpful. Although we booked our rooms late, they were very accommodating to our every request. I strongly urge you to consider this Hotel when making your plans.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank KillerAngel1SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We spent 3 days as a family with older kids (15+) at Gardenia Boutique Hotel. The hotel suffers, much like all hotels at Kaş waterfront, from being to narrow and tall. Our room was on the 6th floor, at the back of the hotel, and there was no elevator, so we had to climb up a lot of stairs several times a day. The room was small for 4, and had almost no view of the sea. At least it was clean.
The staff was almost non-existing, I think the entire hotel is run by 3 people. They were friendly, but not talkative, and minded their own business.
There are better alternatives on the same street, and some advertise elevators, which I could not imagine to be a scarce resource.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank alpgencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Like an art gallery with very beautiful paintings all around, splendid room design with comfortable bad, including espresso machine ... Highly recommended for couples....
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast is simple but very fresh . Hotel is very close to various restaurants and beach.
Enjoy your wine on your balcony during sunset......

Room Tip: Hotel does not have an elevator, so to access 3th or 4th floor rooms may be difficult for elder trav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ugur C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is minutes walk from city center. The room was nice (201), a little small but sitting in the balcony and admiring the view was great. All the hotel is nicely decorated with interesting paintings of diverse topics. However keep in mind the hotel does not have an elevator and the first room is already in the 2nd floor, so might not be a good choice if you required an elevator.
The breakfast was average, did not really impressed me at all.
Staff was very friendly. It needs some improvements, but in general it was a nice stay. But for the price I was expecting much more, quality, in the breakfast, freebies, elevator, etc.... it looks like the hotel has had better times in the past.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Garé A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kas hotels
0.1 km away
Medusa Hotel
Medusa Hotel
#29 of 49 in Kas
181 reviews
0.2 km away
Cappari Hotels Aqua Princess Hotel
4.6 km away
Mavilim Hotel
Mavilim Hotel
#2 of 49 in Kas
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Payam Hotel
Payam Hotel
#3 of 49 in Kas
103 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Sonne
Hotel Sonne
#1 of 49 in Kas
556 reviews
4.7 km away
Lukka Exclusive Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gardenia Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gardenia Boutique Hotel

Address: Hukumet Cad. No:41 Kas Merkez, Kas 07580, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kas
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Kas
Price Range: ₹ 3,592 - ₹ 8,940 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Gardenia Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Few steps away from crystal clear waters of Mediterranean sea and a stone throw away from city centre where all the restaurants, bars and historical sites are located. Feel our difference during your holidays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Gardenia Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kas Gardenia Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing