We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
29
18
11
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
18
11
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

This place was good value for money and in a great location. The rooms were small but adequate and the shower was good. Safe were friendly and very helpful. breakfast was tasty and there was a huge selection to choose from. Wifi was good as well.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hailsk2411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed 2 nights here. It is only steps away from restaurants and shopping. Clean hotel, fresh bed linen, large free buffet breakfast. No elevators.
This is a coastal town that comes alive at night and is a favorite vacation area for the Turkish too.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Safari556078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. It is the offseason and we were amongst only a few guests in this pretty decent-sized place. The rooms are really large, clean, comfortable bed strong wifi, good breakfast buffet. As a traveler who has been on the road for 7 months, I was so happy to have American pancakes! It was super quiet at night. I loved the location slightly off the main town but a minute away from everything. The staff was really kind. Not sure if anyone spoke much English, but we really had no needs, so it worked for us.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Talia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Me and my elderly uncle stayed here twice and every time were treated with love and respect. The rooms are large, clean and for the cost excellent condition.
The water is hot and powerful, the breakfast is delicious and there is always some one there to cater to my uncles specific tastes, the staff take you in as one of their own, we feel that although this is not a 5* we would not stay any where else in Kas as we know we would not find another hotel with this level of customer friendliness and value for money.

Room Tip: Front room is nice over the quiet town.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

This hotel is located in 2 min walking from seaside and restaurant area. Room is quite big and contains 3 beds, so it is possible to stay there with a child. Breakfast was normal, almoust can be comparable with real restaurant turkish breakfast. One thing I didn't like is that they couldn't clean the room during of our three days staying there.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews