We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on Earth”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Zarif

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View
Pool
Sundown
Sunset
Dining
Dining
Sitting area
Kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
Dining
Hall
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lauren C
Sutton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I have arrived back from a 2 week stay at Villa Zarif with my family and all I want to do is return. When we arrived we were all blown away by the stunning interior design and the amazing views across the sea. We had to keep pinching ourselves because of how amazing it was. My Mum organised the trip and has said on a number of occasions how helpful and kind Eric was over email and we all loved Mehmet who brought us bread daily and kept the pool and gardens in order.
The villa was equipped with all the amenities you could possibly want, and then some. We made very good use of all 3 fridges and was great to have the cold water dispenser to refresh after tanning by the amazing infinity pool. Every room had stunning views across the water and all have en-suite and air con which was needed in the 40 degree heat. We did miss it when we had a power cut!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank Eric for making the booking and arrival so easy and being so welcoming. It really was a dream trip and would love to go back to Villa Zarif one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spending time with family in the amazing surroundings
Liked least: Leaving and the power cuts
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hshelley
Cambridge
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Re paradise”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed with my husband (see review below) teenage children and amy sister, we all found the villa and surrounding fabulous and the best villa we have ever stayed in. we all agreed that it is actually better than the pictures.Just to add to my husbands review, Kas home spa came and gave 2 of us an aromatherapy massage, this was the best massage both of us had ever had, lying with the sea breeze and warm wind on your back by the pool was fantastic.I would also recommend private hire of a small gullet for the day, freshly cooked fish and meze, afternoon tea all served on the boat and lots of lovely swimming opportunities even with some turtles!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dshelleyi...
Cambridge
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was our second stay in Kas and our first in Villa Zarif. We have stayed at other villas on the peninsula and Exclusive Escape property (Deniz Feneri)...but when we opened the door to Villa Zarif we were blown away. Light, airy, spacious and ultra modern the villa made us relax as soon as we walked through the door. The bedrooms were luxurious, the bathrooms wonderfully chic. The lounge and kitchen were extremely well equipped and the infinity pool had the best views of the sea and islands in the whole of Kas. We wont be going anywhere else ever again. Paradise.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JEhop
UK
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning villa”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We have stayed in private villas over the past 20 years and it this is one of the best. The interior is tastefully decorated and deceptively large with stunning views from all of the bedrooms. It has everything you could possibly need for an enjoyable holiday - excellent would definitely recommend.

Mehmet, a very friendly chap, brought us our daily supplies of bread and made sure the pool was clean.

Book you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving !
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa layout and design, its spaciousness, light, privacy and stunning views.
Liked least: There isn't anything about this villa or part of Turkey to dislike.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing