We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would like to return!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Yildiz

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity pool with views out to sea Villa Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Infinity pool with views out to sea
Villa Exterior
Living Room
Living Room
Open Kitchen
En-suite bathroom
Master Bedroom with full med view
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Another bedroom and Med view
Bedroom
Bathroom
Entrance view
Terrace with Med view
Terrace with Med view
Outside Dining Table
Ocean View From Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Norman T
Ratingen
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Would like to return!”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We booked this villa at the very last moment and are most glad that we did. The villa is well apportioned with four bedroom (two of which are situated at a lower level which we did not use), a dishwasher, a washing machine, its own private pool with a fantastic view of the sea, and air conditioning. We can recommend it to everyone and would be happy to return there in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view and the pool.
Liked least: No breadknife.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Thanks for your kind remarks, looking forward to welcome you again.
All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Дарья Б
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Lovely villa - great views and location”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My friends and I decided to spend a vacation in Turkey, at first wanted to drive from Antalya to Istanbul. when the site was chosen accommodation accidentally saw this Villa. After watching photos and maps Google decided to spend an entire vacation in this city, we were not mistaken. Beautiful house, beautiful view, great location away from the noise of the city and quiet at night. Two weeks we woke up and saw the sea, we are not specifically covered the window, what would the sun woke us up. A kilometer from the house there is a narrow path which leads to the picturesque Bay where go the boats for diving, but for us this place was available for free because we found the road five days we dived there, and even fished. I caught an octopus, but let him go. I recommend to rent a car ,we went around about 1,000 kilometers and saw a lot of beautiful places, Saklikent gorge is necessary to visit, but to 11 00 on come crowds and there becomes closely. Paid for the house via paypall, but for us it became unprofitable because of high commissions and conversion rate Russian ruble/Euro, so I recommend a Bank transfer. I can say that Muharrem throughout the transaction was on the phone, and I had no cause for concern. Managing the house was ready to help at any time. I can write for a long time but it doesn't describe the emotions that we experienced resting here. The only drawback for us was the mosquitoes, we bought electrical protection from mosquitoes. Muharrem promised to visit the following features to solve the problem. Thank You Muharrem for our wonderful holiday. Vladimir, Russia, St. Petersburg

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
Hello,
Lovely to hear that you had a great time in my villa and Kas.
Mosquito net is fixed, if I had known earlier I would have taken care of it right away.
Looking forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Pure tranquility - beautiful kas villa”
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here for two weeks in August in a group of 7. It was more than enough room, the villa is split into two and the above apartment has a huge lounge that opens out to the pool. The view is just beautiful, it's in a lovely quiet area. I'd highly recommend renting a car for at least a few days if you can, Saklikent gorge is not to be missed! But if you can't book a car then there is a dolmus (bus service) roughly every half an hour until midnight which will take you into kas town, and you can also get other buses from town to go further afield like Kalkan or Pataya beach etc.
Only a couple of minor comments, the hill up to the villa is very steep, not ideal for anyone with a disability etc. There also isn't a corner shop or anything within walking distance so again, a car comes in useful for your weekly shop.
All in all a lovely holiday, very worth the money - felt like complete luxury!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2013
I am very happy to hear that your expectations were met and enjoyed the villa and Kas.
Looking forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiteness and the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2013
I am very happy to hear that your expectations were met and enjoyed the villa and Kas. Looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London UK
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and private pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2013
Thanks for your kind remarks, looking forward to welcome you again.
All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing