We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dreamy home in a stunning setting”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimmingpool and jacuzzi - evening
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimmingpool and jacuzzi - evening
Sunset view from the terrace Swimmingpool and jacuzzi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Swimmingpool and jacuzzi - evening
Sunset view from the terrace
Swimmingpool and jacuzzi
Living room
Living room downstairs
Terrace
View of pool and sea
Pool
View from parking
Entrace
Lower floor bedroom
Harbour in Kas
Living room (computer)
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Jacuzzi and area behind pool
view from master bedroom
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
000eom
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Dreamy home in a stunning setting”
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in September 2011

We absolutely loved our stay in this house. Payment to and communication with the owner was smooth, check in was easy, the local staff was very helpful, and everything was exactly as described. The views are expansive yet the property is very secluded and quiet. Bus transportation to and from town is quick and easy. The town of Kas is a delight, but we only went into town a few times during our stay because we were so happy to just remain in the villa, swim in the pool or the sea, and generally relax in that gorgeous setting. The only thing I did not like about this house was leaving it. We will return as soon as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The kitchen could have been better equipped - but it is a rental property so this was no surprise.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulm, Germany
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the sea view, calmness, the sea
Liked least: access to the sea, the poor barbecue grill
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2013
Tea towels have been replaced (a lot of things are replaced at an ongoing basis). In relation to spicery etc. I have specifically asked my Turkish agent to make sure that there are no food or similar left from previous guests to avoid any complains that the villa has not been thoroughly cleaned.
There are now more parasols at the villa. If you stay at my villa and miss something you can generally just call my Turkish agent and she will make sure that we buy anything that could be missing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Llanrwst, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2012 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and position by the sea, the pool and the local town.
Liked least: It was all great.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ghent, Belgium
Reviewed 4 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and orientation of the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2013
Thanks - I have made sure that the the fly screens are on all windows. Unfortunately the internet is sometimes unreliable on the peninsuala - but hopefully it will improve in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Octai D
Eforie Nord
1 review
“Intimacy, superb architecture, a stunning view”
Reviewed 3 September 2012 for a stay in May 2011

Deniz villa is one of the best villas in CuKurbag peninsula.
From my point of view the villa’s main assets are intimacy, superb architecture, a stunning view of both the ocean and Taurus Mountains. It is without a doubt a place where I felt at home.
Superbly organized with large spaces, it has the necessary equipment to meet all needs.
A well trained personnel, which is able to solve any type of client requests.
With very well maintained and clean spaces, the forth bedrooms and bathrooms, generous patios at each level with direct view towards the sea and mountains, with separate lounge and dining area ,a very well equipped American kitchen , office area and a lower level flat, this facility offers even intimacy of inhabitants.
The private beach on the perpetually warm, turquoise sea ,the private infinite pool with Jacuzzi all within the same view enabled me and I think any other individual who has set foot within the perimeter to have a fantastic holiday and overall a wonderful time.
The private parking, garden, the rustic steps leading to private beach make this villa a true work of art.
Thank you Mr. Jackob for sharing with us this beauty and also many thanks to the devoted personnel .
I have had a wonderful time and I am looking forward to returning there as soon as possible.
Cheers!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The paceful holiday spent here
Liked least: It is impossible to say something wrong about villa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 323
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing