We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury villa, great location in special Kalkan.”
other travellers have booked this property
Al-fresco dining and a great outdoor space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Al-fresco dining and a great outdoor space
Lovely Villa Honeysuckle and great pool Modern luxury kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Al-fresco dining and a great outdoor space
Lovely Villa Honeysuckle and great pool
Modern luxury kitchen
Plenty of space and seats in the lounge
Dining in? Or dining out?
Top floor en-suite bedroom with roof terrace and stunning views!
Jacuzzi bath in the top floor bedroom
Harbour view from the top floor bedroom
Light, bright and airy
Spacious and a lovely view
Balcony views just great for a nightcap
One of the four luxury shower rooms
7mt x 3.5 mtr private pool
Full view of Villa Honeysuckle
Fancy a game??
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aberealin...
London
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Luxury villa, great location in special Kalkan.”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in the Honeysuckle Villa for two weeks from 16/6/15.Despite the lack of a promised welcome pack we all loved staying in Kalkan.
The villa is fully air conditioned and the rooms spacious. Great views and lovely pool.Very clean and more bathrooms than people !!! Good cooking facilities for those wanting to make full use of the Thursday market. Minor quibble the kitchen equipment could use a small saucepan and spoon/spatula for serving/cooking.
Kalkan tumbles down the hill to the Harbour and the old town is picturesque. However, this does mean it is very hilly and has lots of steps. Not great for those with mobility problems. Taxis are plentiful and cheap. Spoilt for choice when it comes to restaurants. We particularly liked Small House and Belgins Kitchen.
We all had a great holiday in Villa Honeysuckle and would have no hesitation in returning to Kalkan.
We had a really relaxing two weeks in the sun with friendly, helpful people, good food and drink in special Kalkan.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickyS24
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Excellent location and lovely spacious villa”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a lovely villa with everything we needed for a wonderful holiday. It is very nearly to the new Carrefour supermarket and a 5 minute downhill walk into the middle of town. It is on a hill so more of a walk on the way back but very cheap if you don't want to walk, to get a taxi which we did on some occasions from the harbour.
The villa has stunning views from every bedroom and the master bedroom is huge. It is clear that the villa is newly done and there were one or two things missing but all of these were immediately addressed. The outside area was pleasant and there was a lovey swimming pool which was a very welcome sight when returning from the beach.We would certainly rent this villa again if we were going with extended family.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seagull24
uckfield
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is in an excellent location, close to amenities and restaurants. It is spacious, well furnished and has excellent facilities. The xbox and table tennis were a real hit.
Louise could not have been more helpful,answering questions about the villa and arranging transfers and use of a local hotel on our last day.
We fell in love will Kalkan and will definitely be returning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy W
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Ideal location”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this wonderful villa on our honeymoon. The views out over the harbour are breathtaking. The owner Louise organised a private transfer to and from the villa and there was an excellent welcome pack when we arrived. The pool is fantastic, bigger than it looks on the photos and quite deep and the table tennis is great fun. The villa is in an ideal location for the town, literally a five minute walk, it did take us a little longer to walk back due to the steepness of the streets but there are always taxis available in the town. The location even though close to the town is very quiet and we had a very peaceful and relaxing time. We will definitely be returning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing