We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa”

Review of Villa Kalkan Koca

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda D
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous view but spoilt by electricity pylon”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My family and I had a lovely holiday in kalkan staying at villa koca ,but in the pictures of villa there was no sign of electricity pylon and power cables, villa cleaning could be improved on as well , and there was no saftety deposited box which after staying in many villa property's in kalkan was a first

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Thank you too Leah Dinner for your very kind comments. I'am so glad ı meet with you and your family and I'm so glad you and your family had a good time and liked the Villa Kalkan Koca, area, views, pool and Kalkan. I am so happy you liked Kalkan Experience Property team's service.

I understood about electricity pylon but its as you see further down from the villa so we have great seaviews as you say. About safe box which is villa owner not provide because our villa is alwasy safe, touch wood we didn't have any problem and you didn't have any problem too.

I hope you come back to Kalkan again soon!

Ridvan Rudi Zeybek / Property Manager / Kalkan Experience Property / Rentalsinkalkan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Views
Liked least: Can't think of anything negative apart from leaving at the end of our holiday
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2015
Dear our special clients, Thank you too for your very kind comments. I'm so glad you and your family had a good time in Villa Koca and liked the our lovely villa, views and Kalkan. I hope you come back to Kalkan again soon! We will be very happy to help you again.

Rudi Zeybek / Kalkan Experience Property / Rentals in kalkan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sleaford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space in the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2015
Thank you too Kevin for your very kind comments. I'm so glad you and your family had a good time and liked the villa, views, pool and Kalkan. I hope you come back to Kalkan again soon!

Ridvan Rudi Zeybek / Kalkan Experience Property / Property Rental Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing