We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saturn Palace Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Marmara Antalya(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$ 158
US$ 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
US$ 89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 232
US$ 221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 253
US$ 238
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 290
US$ 257
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Hotel Falcon(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$ 115
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 207
US$ 201
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveller rating
681
165
80
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
681
165
80
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi roomguest relationsice creampizzafoam partylara beachgala nightturkeyfrozen towelsgreat holidaycame roundiced towelsroller skateswrapsother hotelsdifferent themebig wheel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
597 - 602 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Looked out of place next to all the amazing looking hotels surrounding it, the staff made us feel uncomfortable by making it difficult to communicate with us! We felt as if we shouldnt be there we were treated so rudely just because we were English it was terrible! The room was clean and the beds were okay but the food was just the same everyday and the bar was poorly stocked for children and the waiters wont leave you alone! One waiter rang up our room looking for my elder sister and wanted her to meet him outside the hotel at night, we reported it to the manager and they might as well have laughed at us, we didnt see him for a few days and they said they had fired him and then he came back! totally unprofessional! never going back again! The staff need to learn manners and they made us feel unwanted because we werent German they either gave us no attention or too much attention. Go by all means but if you have teenage daughters keep an eye on them!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank 990Ellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

The hotel had great amenities, but that's about it! The bedrooms are compact but the beds are not comfortable. The food was average and a little repetitive. It definitely caters for the German Market as the staff could speak German but only 1% could speak English. Definitely wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KimHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2011

Hotel is a middle sized family oriented hotel located about 300m from the beach. It caters to people who need peace and quiet on their holiday, but it offers some possibilities to teenagers too ( we have 2 sons 17 and 14 y.o.; e.g. discoteques, watter sports, wi-fi in lobby bar).
Hotel is the last of the chain of the hotels on the beach in Lara and thanks to this location the hotel guestes can get plenty of personal space on the beach. The beach was cleaned every morning. And the same goes for the hotel rooms.
The hotel offers nice courtesies - you can get cold towels during hot day, you get specials snakes and drinks.
The hotel is conected to the beach with nice "green walkway" decorated by flowers. In between the beach and the hotel there are couple swimming pools, one of them with tobogans.
The food was good in a form swedish tables.
The stuff was very nice and courtous. They didn´t husle bakshish.

At the end I would like to express my thanks to Front Office Manager A. Canak for making it possible to change room for our friends without probleme.

For us it was nice holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ktdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2011

First of all we had to wait for ages to get our rooms and the manager was very rude and didn't speak any english. It is a very small hotel but they have a lot of activities. I have been to a lot of 5 star hotels in Antalya and I have to say that this is not a "true" 5 star hotel. The food is average at best and you don't have many choices. Tables are few and you have to look a lot before you can find a table. The bar is very poorly stocked. they only had vodka, beer and a couple of cocktails. The rooms are small, but clean. The staff is friendly and the animation is great. I have to mention that unlike many other hotels in Lara like Kervansaray, Miracle, Kremlin or Titanic, this one is not full with Russians but with Germans. The pool is very small comparative with other hotels but it is enough. At the beach they have a plastic cover instead of umbrellas which is a positive aspect, but there aren't enough sunbating chairs. All in all it is a decent hotel, not the best in Lara but not the worst either.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sograd89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

We have just returned from a week here and loved it all. Food, staff ,service etc all top rate.
There are many shops just down the road towards Antalya within easy walking or just walk on the sea shore and turn right a few hotels down. The hotel shop prices are ok as well.
My partner loved the Spa and the other hotel facilities were all very good.
Well done to the owners and staff...thanks for a great holiday

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2710ps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews