We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 163
US$ 158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$ 202
US$ 159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara(Antalya)
US$ 534
US$ 448
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 521/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 178
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$ 266
US$ 221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 330
US$ 314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 390
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 593
US$ 551
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 683
US$ 641
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,950)
Filter reviews
2,950 results
Traveller rating
1,866
615
274
100
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,866
615
274
100
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite partyolympic poolsolaris barturkeymain restaurantspit roast chickenpirate shipwater slidesice creamentertainment teamevening entertainmentfamily holidaybeach restaurantfantastic hotelwhite nightkids cluban amazing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 2,950 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our second to Titanic and it superseded the first. Start with check in Vulcan was on the desk and remembered us from last year. He was very efficient and looked after us taking our cases up to our room. The room was on floor eight and was very nice with a lovely view.
Beds are very comfortable and there is plenty of space in the draws and wardrobedaily. It was lovely to be back here.
The food is excellent with vast choices.
We saw many of the staff who we met last year all of whom are very friendly, a special mention to Memet in the Terrace bar and all the waitresses.
The lovely lady who gives out the towels remembered us also.
We hired a cabana foe a day and what a lovely treat well worth doing.
All in all a fabulous hotel with fabulous staff making for a fabulous holiday, hope to return next year.
Thanks to all at Titanic.

Stayed: June 2018
4  Thank Suzanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Suzanne C,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Titanic Beach Lara for the second time for your holiday destination.
We are very happy that you felt at home here and that you enjoyed it as much as the first time.
Thank you very much for your time to share your positive and motivating holiday experiences hereby, we will definitely share this with the management and the staff you mentioned.

It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you here again in the nearest future for many mor eunforgettable holiday experiences!

Sincerely,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed for 1week in April for my Birthday .we had a fantastic time our room on the 3rd floor was spotless with a lovely flat screen TV on the wall .Beds were really comfy ,There was Tea & Coffee in room fridge that was topped up every day 2 Fanta 2coke 2 sprite beers and water also packet Doritos & nuts. The staff were all very friendly There was always plenty of choices of food in the Restaurant. Snack bar on the beach was great !! for lunchtime .The pools were lovely beach had a jetty which had a lovely lounge area also Cabanas which you had to pay for. Would we return ? Definitely!!!!

Stayed: April 2018
3  Thank Joyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joyce H,

Thank you so much for your effort to share you positive holiday experiences hereby.
We are very happy that we were able to contribute to your birthday celebration and to a lovely holiday! We ofcourse hope to welcome you here again in the near future, for many more excellent vacations!

With kind regards,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Having never been to Turkey before, and having been warned about issues in some parts, we chose Antalya which was noted as a tourist area and safe.
We booked Titanic as it looked great on reviews, and despite high expectations we were still blown away. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The facilities are perfect. Anything you require you will get.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sachshah85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear sachshah85,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Titanic Beach Lara for your recent stay, we are very happy that all your expectations regarding Turkey and our hotel were exceeded!
We thank you also for your time to share your positive experiences hereby and for your recommendation, we surely hope to welcome you here much more often!

With kind regards,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Today we arrived this beautiful hotel.
We are here for our honeymoon and mentioned that by email to them. They setted up beautiful huge room whitch really surprised us. We didn't expect this much of effort. The really value their guests.
Other than this, it seem our room is a good one ( 1202A ). I haven't seen the others but everyone said it's a good one and it really is. At least I'm happy with it.
Thank you Titanic

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank saeed h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Saeed h,

First of all we would like to thank you for reviewing your stay at Titanic Beach Lara. We are happy that you overall had a nice time in our hotel. We have shared your feedback with the relevant department managers,and they will use your feedback in the staff meetings. We surely hope to welcome you again at Titanic Beach Lara for many more unforgettable holidays!

Sincerely,

CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed at titanic in February for a week and although all the facilities were not open , what there was impressed , the weather was ok and most days sunny but it was February , the indoor/ outdoor heated pools were great , the rooms were nicely decorated and spacious and cleaned daily , the food in restaurants was tasty and variable, The à la cart restaurant was good to we dined in that restaurant two of the nights we were there, my friends had pre warned the hotel that I would be there for my birthday and when I arrived there were cakes pastries fruit and cake and a bottle of wine waiting in the room which was a lovely surprise I highly recommend Titanic beach Lara hotel whether it’s in February or during the summer months

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Clarko68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Clarko68,

First of all we thank you for your choosing Titanic Beach Lara hotel for your recent stay as well as for your time to share your personal holiday experiences hereby. We are very happy to read that you overall remained satisfied with our hotel, the room and the food and appreciate your positive words.

We sincerely hope to welcome you here again, perhaps in the high season when all activities take place and all outdoor facilities are open for use!

With kind regards,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews