We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,802)
Filter reviews
1,802 results
Traveller rating
1,143
355
171
77
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,143
355
171
77
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeybeach barair conpebble beachindoor poola la carte restaurantanimation teamvery nice hotelturkish bathsoupssaladwater sportsold townturkish lirapool sideevening entertainmentmain bar
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,802 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Réception is gold . but hausekeeping personal is so angry . they dont speak english . they all the time screaming i dont understand why . but not good. And wifi is not good . there is 5 stars hôtel . final animation best . ilknur very professionnel . so kind and friendly . Thank you .

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sidali Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and for taking your time to write a review!
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We hope to see you here again in the nearest future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

This good hotel but they have to change something . Like foods . Because everyday chicken , chicken , chicken ... bufe sweat not so good also . Every day same sweat .. and cleaning also not good . They dont change the bed staff . For them not so important this . I see . But animation good . Animation team very very good . Specially ilknur and gizem . Thank you for them . Spa is very good , fitness saloon very good . Just the sport saloon worker ,she has to take bagic. For name . We have to know who is working or not working . Pool is good . Sea is so deep . And they lifeguard . No help . Bar is good .. . Reception also good .thank you for everythings ...

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mohamed F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Porto Bello Resort experience for the second time.

Kind regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

It's was a perfect Holliday with my family; food and drinks were delicious ; i will Never forget the days in PortoBello .
Best Employer : ilknur , She's a good person, Thank you for the hospitality and for your kindness.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank coeur d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear coeur d,

First of all thank you very much for leaving a great comment about your stay in Porto Bello
We truly enjoyed hosting you and hope to pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Kindest Regards;

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Great Resort for families, Enjoyable 3 days I spent with my family

Main Advantages
1. Great Resort for families, Enjoyable place
2. Beach is great,
3. Clean Rooms
4. Delicious Food and Restaurant has variety Food.
5. Good place for Kids
6. Room service was so Good.

Main Disadvantages:
1. No Mini-Bar in rooms, my room in 9th Floor, just imagine you need to go to Ground floor and have two coffee cups and one water bottle, what a hard time you will get to get these to your room. and Imaging about mid-night you require to have quick preparation of cup of coffee.
2. Bracelet on hands, what a joke for 5 star hotel and you need to keep it whole stay, (People are human), that's really bad (Attaching a picture).
3. It is like no BAR on beach, mostly water.
4. Air conditioning in hotel is like not working, the hotel was heating but room was OK.

Room Tip: Sea, Sea view
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khalil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for you comments about our hotel,We are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Porto Bello Resort and Spa.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

I came here with my family and its verry fun to be here, animators are verry fun,they think of a lot of activitys,food is delicious,everyone is verry friendly thank you for PASHA he is good man just we want foam party here is not have

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jonavičiūtė E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Porto Bello Resort experience for the second time.

Kind regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews