We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,925)
Filter reviews
1,925 results
Traveller rating
751
495
324
172
183
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
751
495
324
172
183
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel main restaurant duplex room bean bags entertainment team a la carte restaurants indoor pool great holiday turkish bath cleaned every day out of season bad points other nationalities family holiday meal times turkish food private beach
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,925 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018

we enjoyed our time here but it was a bit overpriced for what it was really. everynight was pretty much the same food as the lunch and some of the other holiday goers were so rude and didnt care about how they were acting around kids

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ardizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwandorCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Asteria Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Guest,
On the behalf of PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, the member of Swandor Group, would like to express our gratitude for sharing your review. Reviews about our hotel are very important and help us continuously improve the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all recommendations, requests and complaints stated here are recorded and processed together with all departments of the hotel.
Glad that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday. We thank you for all your comments about our hotel. Comment about the food has been forwarded to our kitchen department and taken under consideration.
We would like to remind you that we will always be pleased to welcome you in one of our Swandor Group hotels, where we focus on perfection by shaping all our services according to the feedback of our valued guests.
Kind regards,
Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

The rooms were excellent, as was the daily buffet and food. Price wise, more than you will get in most places but not a budget holiday either. I think the price is fair. The hotel/resort itself is just wonderful, new things to discover around every corner, great attention to detail and lots of activities for young and old! You really don't need to leave to have a great holiday if you come here!

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank otterlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwandorCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Asteria Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Guest,
On the behalf of PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, the member of Swandor Group, would like to express our gratitude for sharing your review. Reviews about our hotel are very important and help us continuously improve the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all recommendations, requests and complaints stated here are recorded and processed together with all departments of the hotel.
Glad that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday. We thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel.
We would like to remind you that we will always be pleased to welcome you in one of our Swandor Group hotels, where we focus on perfection by shaping all our services according to the feedback of our valued guests.
Kind regards,
Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

such an excellent palace and i had so much fun there.join the night shows,enioy aquapools, relax on the beach.
there has a very nice the resturant with very wonderful international foods delicious deserts.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MiladMafi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwandorCRM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Asteria Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018


Dear Guest,
On the behalf of PGS Kremlin Palace would like to express our gratitude for sharing your review. Reviews about our hotel are very important and help us continuously improve the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all recommendations, requests and complaints stated here are recorded and processed together with all departments of the hotel.
Glad that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday. We thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel.
We would like to remind you that we will always be pleased to welcome you in one of our Swandor Group hotels, where we focus on perfection by shaping all our services according to the feedback of our valued guests.

Kind regards,
Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

This is a Nice Place for a week of Rest with all incl.. good Sport posibilitas Nice Weather but the Hotel is a Bit old now .. the food is very good for this price in general it's a good offer for this price but when soy stay Longe it gets a bit boring

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Zorro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwandorCRM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Asteria Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Guest,
On the behalf of PGS Kiriş Resort would like to express our gratitude for sharing your review. Reviews about our hotel are very important and help us continuously improve the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all recommendations, requests and complaints stated here are recorded and processed together with all departments of the hotel.
Glad that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday. We thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel.
We would like to remind you that we will always be pleased to welcome you in one of our Swandor Group hotels, where we focus on perfection by shaping all our services according to the feedback of our valued guests.
Kind regards,
Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed here in the last week of october with my two children ( aged 13 and 10 ) following having previously stayed at the sister hotel a few years ago and having a fabulous time i thourght id know what to expect.....how wrong was i I !!!!
We arrived at 11.30 pm and went to check in at reception where we were thrown a pack of key cards with no explanation of where the room was or hotel facilities etc...not even a hello. I initially put this down to the male receptionist been a one off ...when we eventually found our room it was appaling ( considering this is rated a 5 star ) there was a small balcony which you could not see over with dirty plastic chairs, the bathroom was mouldy with cracked towels ( pictures attached)
The following morning i requested a room change and which to be fair we did get with a lovely view of the pool however bathroom was in poor state.
Some staff at the hotel wete extremely rude and i agree with the other reviews of the preference of the Russions.
The beach was poor and needed updating ( rust all over sunbeds etc, no bean bags on peir as stated, in fact the pier was dismantled with a no entry sign ...? Because end of season.
Positives ...Pool area very clean with staff constantly cleaning around beds, slides and facilities i.e bowling very good for children.
Restaurant plenty of choice with some friendly waiters ( if tipped !).
Staff in pasha restaurant all lovely
Sheets and towels very clean.
Overall despite the downsides we really did enjoy spending family time together however would not stay at this hotel again, there are plenty more nearby of better standards within sane price range.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Cruiser534757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASTERIAHOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Asteria Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest;
We are very sad for your review. We would like to inform you that our hotel continues to serve with new Management Team. We would like to inform you that the Kremlin Palace will serve under the Asteria brand.
We would like to point out that there is no management understanding that is indifferent to the problems experienced by the guests. Every complaint made by the guests is taken into consideration in our facility which has the aim of guest satisfaction. Therefore, we would like to ask you to contact us again if you expect to book our hotel again.
If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Best Regards
Guest Relations Manager
Firuze TOKGÖZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews