We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,026)
Filter reviews
2,026 results
Traveller rating
1,133
393
269
115
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,133
393
269
115
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea lifeanimation teamall inclusive packagesea viewold townkonyaalti beachthe hotel is cleanturkish bathprivate beachsnack bartable tennisgreat holidayevery eveningmini clubspecial thanksguest relationswater polo
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 2,026 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

hello everyone . we want to explain little this hotel . we like everyone person there are doing good job and also it was frendily . and also animstion team do crazzy and so amazing . Activity s good . Animition show s all day s diffrent and süper

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank AleksandarR268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

14 day s we are here . Really it was very nice and also amazing . My sister and my baby so happy. I want to say something about personal. Everybody is so friendly. Animation team really good job . All activity s and evening show s so amazing. Than you everyone.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Cat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Family with 2 teens throughly enjoyed our stay. Food was varied and plentiful and never ran out despite the greed of some patrons. Beach was wobbly and good to have a sea life section of sunloungers and bar the beach area much more relaxing than by the pool as the music played was so loud you had to shout to talk (headache inducing). There was 2 main outdoor pools and a smaller one with 2 corkscrew slides. On the Saturday there was a professional Cuban salsa act with lots of acrobatics and high throwing of the ladies excellent show one of the best I've seen, other nights it ranged from bingo to Mrs and Mrs Sea life run by the friendly animation team. Special mention to the lady in animation that ran the water gym even with a broken wrist! she made the water gym very good with added humour and good nature. There were only 3 English families we saw in the week we stayed with the guests mainly Turkish and Russian a very international place. Ithe only downside was no tea and coffee facilities in the room or a plug in the sink but there was a small fridge that got topped up with water.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Helen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Cant fault this place, we have been twice this year and have booked for our third time already,perfect for our 3 year old, the pool is perfect for keeping an eye on her. The food is great different a lot of choice, both times we have been our room was upgraded the second time to a suite which was an excellent view.The animation team are outstanding and very friendly lots of games during day. A special feature is the tunnel to the beach and the newly built bar area actually on the beach. We love this place and love Antalya, Thank you Sea Life see you soon.

Room Tip: Suites are amazin for views
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terriandgrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

A welcome drink and fruit was prepared in the room. The beds were comfortable with large pillows. Room facilities include a refrigerator and a safe (free of charge). A great selection of excellent quality food. Private beach with plenty of free chairs, well-equipped beach bar. The pools also have plenty of sun loungers, free choice of fruits and lunches, baked delicious Turkish bread in place. Helpful and communicative staff. Location relatively close to the center of Antalya, 20 minutes from the airport.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank insi007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews