We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$ 242
US$ 175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 156
US$ 152
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$ 173
US$ 168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 309
US$ 216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sabah Pansiyon(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 252
US$ 241
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 286
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 411
US$ 399
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 579
US$ 555
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,984)
Filter reviews
1,984 results
Traveller rating
1,109
386
261
112
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,109
386
261
112
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea lifeanimation teamall inclusive packagesea viewkonyaalti beachold townthe hotel is cleanturkish bathprivate beachsnack bartable tennisgreat holidayevery eveningmini clubspecial thanksindoor poolamazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,984 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

me and my wife stayed 3 nights last week.when we were for runotalia.location is good just opposite of the beach (construction is going on but municipality is finishing 1 st of june).we had full board breakfast was better than expected means very good ,like lunch and dinner.plus tea time and midnight soup.including in the full board.ı should mentioned the staff seperately very professional and friendly.daily house keeping keeps the room very clean owerall we were satisfied.and especially if you consider that one person price for these only around 25 euros.we travel quite a lot but we have not seen this quality with this price ı have to thanks to management for their achievent.

Room Tip: of course seaview rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mualibarut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel was very good. Food was good, rooms were okay and staff was friendly and nice. Especially barmen Kanen was very friendly and helpful. There was also lot of activities. I recommend hotel to everyone, especially for families.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Everything was like we expected, very nice room, comfortable bed, fantastic food.
The staff is very nice and helpful.
We where always in contact with Korhan (whatsapp), for every little thing we needed.

A big,special thanks for barman Kenan! He was very very nice and funny and made our days!

Loved the location, a beach resort but not far from the city. Made it perfect for a winter escape.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Taško M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz,

Zamanınızı ayırıp otelimizle ilgili yorum yaptığınız için teşekkür ederiz! En kısa zamanda sizi otelimizde tekrar misafir etmekten mutluluk duyarız.

Saygılarımızla,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

i used to stay here for 5th time this year. the foods are good and for the families it is very good to stay . also barman Kenan is the one who can be ur friend if u are alone :))) the disco is always empty becos this is a real family resort !

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Elmaddin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

This is my second time i stay in sealifehotel
Its located in very nice area near by the beach
Nice and clean rooms
Staff are so nice in front desk and
mr korhan in guest relation he is so gentle .helpful and so friendly.
Me and my family felt home and welcomed always in sealifehotel
I highly recommend sealife family hotel especially for whom travelling with his family
I booked 2 rooms but in check in the gave us one beautiful suit has amazing view on the sea
My booking is with 3 meals also and the food is so nice and alot if choices are available
SEALIFE FAMILY HOTEL WLL BE MY FIRST CHOICE ALWAYS
Ali hazeem. Bahrain
31.02.2018

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alikhandro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Sealife Hotels Group
Guest Relation Manager
KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews