We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
352
159
53
23
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
159
53
23
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city pool area budino mermerli beach perfect location no lift lovely boutique small gym boutique hotel economy room clock tower your doorstep nice pool fresh orange juice thoroughly enjoyed our stay beautiful hotel rooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

I spent a long weekend at this beautifully renovated hotel with a group of friends and had a wonderful short break. The hotel is well located very close to the Old Harbour close to variety of bars and restaurants allowing us to wander the small streets without the need for taxis.

Our room was very spacious and clean with fabulous sea views (worth paying the small supplement) An excellent continental breakfast is served outside and inside at the restaurant next door and a very comprehensive mini bar and free bottled water is in the room. The pool was fabulous but too cold at this time of year to use it.

The spa was great and the baths and massage are highly recommended. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will be booking again for a summer break and as someone who travels extensively I would rate this high on the list as a comfortable, well located hotel that's value for money.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GillNutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alper k, Sahibi at Puding Marina Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear GillNutt,
thank you for staying in Puding Marina Hotel. we are also gratefull for your good comments. we would like to see you again in our hotel during your next visit to Antalya,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Recently stayed at the Puding. Location is second to none. Less than a minute away to the historic harbour and only a few minutes away from the city centre.

Our room was large, clean and had all the facilities we wanted. Can not go wrong with this place.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mayabee999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alper k, Sahibi at Puding Marina Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear MDrop,
thank you for staying in Puding Marina Hotel. we are also gratefull for your good comments. we would like to see you again in our hotel during your next visit to Antalya,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

This lovely hotel is located in the heart of Antalya. Overlooks the magnificent view of old town. You enjoy a range of typical restaurants, souvenir shops, handmade carpets has their own story. The building gorgeous and the staff is well trained to meet your needs. The breakfast is absolutely amazing with their handmade jams and variety of cheese. Highly recommended for a memorable stay in Antalya!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 572Asl_G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alper k, Sahibi at Puding Marina Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear Asl G,
thank you for staying in Puding Marina Hotel. we are also gratefull for your good comments. we would like to see you again in our hotel during your next visit to Antalya,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel was highly recommended but our whole experience has been hugely disappointing. Be aware that the hotel offer live music on Friday and Saturday nights and if you actually require some rest, do not accept a room above the restaurant where the music is played. Having tolerated the music the first night it was infuriating not to be told there was more to come even though reception knew we had to leave early at 3am and happily accepted our alarm call booking. Phone calls to reception were met with a very poor, couldn't care less attitude. The room itself was shoddy with a curtain hanging off the rail, one pillow each, a thin flat duvet, poor lighting, two teabags for two guests for two days, no milk or coffee. In comparison to our friends experience ours was dire and I believe the hotel has been totally let down by negligent staff. Very poor, worst hotel I have stayed in and I will certainly not be back.

Date of stay: December 2016
1  Thank Theresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alper k, Sahibi at Puding Marina Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear Theresa P,
we are appologise for your bad experience in Puding marina Hotel. please be sure that we will improve our service according to your negative comments. we wish to see you again in our hotel during your next trip to Antalya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Spent in this hotel a lovely weekend with a friend of mine in the end of November.

Well, it is a perfectly located Hotel in Kaleiçi with a charming ambiance.

We did take really nice memories from that stay: a sunny and silent morning with a gorgeous pool view from our room (see attached pictures), a particularly enjoyable acoustic live music in the evening accompanied by delisious food.
A cosy breakfast and pleasant walk to the Kaleiçi Marina, which is just next to the hotel.

There is an easy opportunity to join night life of Kaleiçi, with its numerous bars, restaurants & live music, as it will take you just a few minutes to walk through fantastic historical streets of the old town to get there.

Our room appeared quite spacious as a pleasant surprise! It was clean and modern. We were impressed by a kind of "extended mini" bar service in the room: you have all essentials like chocolate, nuts, chewing gum, some hygiene items for men and women etc. and even stuff like playing cards directly in your room.

All in all we can recommend this nice spot and hotel to everyone, specially for city-holiday lovers.

The only thing we regret, we couldn't try the outside swimming pool becaus of the weather (end of November), but it looked sooooo inviting... Definetly won't miss to do it in summer. So see you again, lovely Puding Marina!

Room tip: Our room with courtyard view was fantastic!
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HppWmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alper k, Sahibi at Puding Marina Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear HppWnm,
thank you for staying in Puding Marina Hotel. we are also gratefull for your good comments. we would like to see you again in our hotel during your next visit to Antalya,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews