We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Centrally located,beautiful views” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Plaza Antalya

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ramada Plaza Antalya
Ranked #23 of 243 Hotels in Antalya
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Centrally located,beautiful views”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2012

The stay at the hotel was excellent, very centrally located so you are close to all of the local attractions. The staffs are so helpful and welcoming. I loved the cliff view from the outdoor pool and the food was fabulous. The room was very clean and the beds very comfortable.

The concierge was very knowledgeable but be careful not to go on a 'mini tour' with him as he will try and sell you things at his friends stores. However the concierge was far more knowledgeable about the city than the actual tour guide we had on the Perge tour. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thelma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPl, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Antalya, responded to this review, 7 May 2012
Dear ‘Thelma A’,

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are happy to know, that you liked our hotel and we are looking forward to see you again in Ramada Plaza Antalya.
As for the Concierge Service, please be sure that he don’t has any reason to insist on buying by you things in any store. The only thing he can do is to reccomend or advise you as far as you are tourists in Antalya and may have less information about some turkish souvenirs or their history etc.

Best Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,168 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    609
    296
    166
    50
    47
See reviews for
226
480
77
158
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Iasi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2012

Although I didn't use any facilities (swimming, indoor etc.) being on a conference/work trip, the hotel is clean crystal, staff is speaking English good enough and courteous, they are helping you but without being too insistent. Food is variate and excellent. The location is quiet and the view is lovely. They also have wifi in rooms (working good even at 10th floor where I stayed - good enough to watch streams !) and TV free with some 70 stations, many English channels.

Room Tip: Rooms with view to sea, I stayed in executive floor 10, room 2015.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ac271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPl, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Antalya, responded to this review, 7 May 2012
Dear ‘ac271’,

First I would like to thank you in the name of Ramada Plaza Antalya for taking time to write this review. It’s a pleasure for us to read, that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and will come back.
Please know that we will be glad to see you in Ramada Plaza Antalya as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2012

We returned yesterday from a 5 day stay in the Ramada Plaza Antalya. This is an absolutely outstanding hotel - I cannot think of a single bad comment to make about it. The rooms are wonderful and the beds so comfortable it's hard to get up in the morning. The food is fantastic and hugely varied, and the views... well completely stunning. The pools (both indoor and outdoor) are beautiful.
The staff here were extremely friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
We flew from a rainy London to a sun-baked Antalya, and it was wonderful. Our only regret is that we could not stay for longer. If it were not for work commitments we would be on the first plane straight back to Antalya and the Ramada Plaza.
Thank-you to all the staff who worked who worked so hard to make our stay such a memorable one.
Mr and Mrs Stewart.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank toomanyholsLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onur G, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Antalya, responded to this review, 3 May 2012
Dear Mr and Mrs Stewart,
Thank you so much for the ‘probably the best review we have read about our hotel’…
We are happy to realize that we could provide you with the best service, which is our primary goal. Please know that Antalya always has enough sun for you and our staff has always enough energy and enthusiasm to make your next holiday even more remarkable that your previous stay at our hotel.
We are looking forward to see you soon at Ramada Plaza Antalya…
Best Regards,
Natallia Kasukhina
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2012

After a biter first night, we had fantastic time in this excellent hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, expect a very unprofessional and rude night duty manager (Mr Mh). The location and food were fantastic!! All inclusive highly recommended!!! There are lost of beautiful places to see nearby. Valet parking and bellboy service. The room was very clean.

Car rental highly recommended!! We checked around 30 places and the best one in our opinion was the "Rainbow Rent a Car" Agency at Barbaros Mah. Imaret Sok (just a few minutes walk from the hotel). For a little money you can get a very nice and economic vehicle. The agency agent, who was very helpful and friendly, suggested to us a few must see places. We rented a car and drove to a very beautiful ancient cities such as Aspendons and Side. We also drove to magnificent beaches ever seen in Cirali and Olimpos - highly recommended !!!
All inclusive also highly recommended !!!

Room Tip: Car rental highly recommended - Rainbow Rent a Car" Agency at Barbaros Mah. Imaret Sok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onur G, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Antalya, responded to this review, 30 April 2012
Dear "David S" ,

I would like to thank you for your kind reviews about our services .It will be a great pleasure to see you again here as our guest.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. R.Onur Güzelcan
Front Office Manager & Quality Management Representive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
143 reviews
122 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 219 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2012

I thought the service at the Ramada Plaza was incredible. We felt really welcomed throughout our entire stay... and the welcome trolley of fruit/treats/wine brought into our room on arrival was a nice touch.

The rooms were also large, spacious and very clean. The balcony was a great size to sit and look over the amazing views. One downside was that the air conditioning did not appear to work... although apparently it is because they do not turn it on until May!?

The all-inclusive offer was very convenient, however the quality of the food was not so good. The food at the poolside bar was less than desirable and even the buffet in the evening left a lot to be desired.

The location of the Ramada Plaza is great... short walk into the main town... nice walk through the marina to the beach.

I would definitely return, just maybe not pay the extra for the all inclusive.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank icyoubaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onur G, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Antalya, responded to this review, 30 April 2012
Dear "icyoubaby" ,
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and please know that we would be pleased to see you soon in Ramada Plaza Antalya again.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. R.Onur Güzelcan
Front Office Manager & Quality Management Representive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
3.1 km away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 243 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 945 reviews
7.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
2.3 km away
Akra Barut
Akra Barut
#3 of 243 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#31 of 243 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 803 reviews
14.7 km away
Ramada Resort Lara
Ramada Resort Lara
#27 of 243 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,207 reviews
0.7 km away
Tuvana Hotel
Tuvana Hotel
#33 of 243 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Plaza Antalya? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Antalya

Property: Ramada Plaza Antalya
Address: Genclik Mah. Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:22 Genclik, Muratpasa, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Antalya
#18 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#23 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#24 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#31 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,823 - ₹ 8,738
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Plaza Antalya 5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Prestigia so you can book your Ramada Plaza Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing