We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
7
10
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
10
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This 240year old mansion has been converted into a 10 room inn. Is is well located in the centre of Kaleici - the old city. The family that run it are very friendly and will arrange airport or bus station drop offs or excursions to nearby ruins. The room was very clean and the linen changed daily. Our bathroom needed some maintenance. A great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TripMember07112016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

My sister, friend and I really enjoyed our stay at this Pension. The room was very comfortable and cute. The Pension itself was very charming and unique. The best part about this place was the very convenient location. Every place we wanted to go in Antalya was within a few minutes walk. We especially liked the nice bar with live music around the corner! The staff was really nice and friendly. We would definitely stay here again if we are ever in Antalya. It was an AMAZING value/find!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2012

Nice small hotel with clean rooms. Breakfast is good. Location is very good. However the shower is little and located right next to the toilet and the sink and has no hot water. I stayed 3 nights and only 1 time i was able to take warm shower. Besides this the hotel is cute and worth the price.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kapriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Didnt know what to expect when visiting Antalya, but loved it, and was very happy with our stay in Erken Pension. Nice room, very clean, great service, and great location. Recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MophieAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2011

Excellent location in the historic Old Town. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was tiny but comfortable and clean. Great breakfass, very ample, and they serve the best coffee in Turkey!
However, the place was difficult to find. When I called to inquire, the desk person spoke only Turkish so he hung up on me. I'd suggest asking them for emailed directions. Can park right in front of hotel.
Antalya itself is fascinating, be sure to allow lots of time for exploring the archaeological museum which is a simple tram ride from the hotel.

Room Tip: The rooms vary greatly, let them know your needs ahead of time.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RebeccaPeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews