We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
44
49
18
10
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
49
18
10
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike weekend boldt castle great view of the water been coming here for years motorcycle rally room was clean very nice hotel front office river run coffee maker a great place to stay definitely stay here again dock motel bolt rates microwave
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Boardwalk for the first time pirates weekend 17'. We thought it was a great place to stay! Clean rooms, friendly staff and walking distance to just about everything. We will be back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KristenSteed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

We had a two night stay in a 2 Q bed room for 2 adults and one teenager. The room was very clean, spacious and had a fridge and coffeemaker with great tasting coffee. The beds were comfortable and the office staff was very friendly. The location was one of the best spots in the town, right on the water, with a perfect view of Bolt Castle. This was not a "luxury" facility, but it has everything you need and is convenient. We didn't have time to use the pool, but it had a very nice setting and wasn't crowded.

Room Tip: We had room 2. It was spacious with 2 beds. All the rooms had a decent view, just step out your door and view the water and castle.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

We loved the friendly staff , the clean and comfortable rooms , and a short hop skip and a jump to everything food and fun , an awesome view , walk to boat rentals and swim in a nice clean built in pool

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank daver12149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We have been staying at the Boardwalk for several years now. The rates are great. The rooms have air condition, microwave, and small refirgerators. The beds are comfy besides very clean. the inground pool is right on the water where we watch boats coming and going. Very relaxing place.The worker are excellent and respectful. We have not ever even looked for another hotel/motel to stay at as there is no need to.

Room Tip: Rooms right near the street is more privacy for you and your friends
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tpatnode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We have been coming here for 8 years now and we keep coming back which says lots about the staff, room and that it is affordable and perfect for us. Overall the motel is clean, nice pool and upto date with WIFI and staff are always there to assist you if needed.

Room Tip: They have several different room types some right beside the water to upper level and larger rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Weekend-away-USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews