We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bonnie Castle Resort(Alexandria Bay)
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rock Ledge Motel(Alexandria Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 105
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riveredge Resort(Alexandria Bay)
US$ 193
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capt.'s Inn & Suites(Alexandria Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capt. Thomson's Resort(Alexandria Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ship Motel(Alexandria Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Otter Creek Inn(Alexandria Bay)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 126
US$ 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hills Motor Court(Alexandria Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Swan Bay Resort & Marina(Alexandria Bay)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
44
49
18
10
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
49
18
10
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbike weekendboldt castlegreat viewbeen coming here for yearsmotorcycle rallyroom was cleanfront officevery nice hotelriver runcoffee makera great place to staydefinitely stay here againdockmotelboltratesmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

We loved the friendly staff , the clean and comfortable rooms , and a short hop skip and a jump to everything food and fun , an awesome view , walk to boat rentals and swim in a nice clean built in pool

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank daver12149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We have been staying at the Boardwalk for several years now. The rates are great. The rooms have air condition, microwave, and small refirgerators. The beds are comfy besides very clean. the inground pool is right on the water where we watch boats coming and going. Very relaxing place.The worker are excellent and respectful. We have not ever even looked for another hotel/motel to stay at as there is no need to.

Room Tip: Rooms right near the street is more privacy for you and your friends
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tpatnode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We have been coming here for 8 years now and we keep coming back which says lots about the staff, room and that it is affordable and perfect for us. Overall the motel is clean, nice pool and upto date with WIFI and staff are always there to assist you if needed.

Room Tip: They have several different room types some right beside the water to upper level and larger rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Weekend-away-USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

The beds were comfy, the A/C worked very well, the room was clean & fresh towels were restocked daily. The pool area was clean & nice. Unfortunately, the docks were under water so we weren't able to keep our boat there and use the grills & tables on the dock. The staff was nice & willing to chat while I got my complimentary morning Keurig coffee in the office. I plan on staying here again in the future.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sherry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Many other hotels and motels wanted from 150-300 per night we wanted to stay for a night not buy a room or fund someone's pension. Pricing was very fair and reasonable the room had new carpets clean walls and 4 full size comfy pillows. location was great didn't have to worry about driving anywhere. Had music food cruises drinks shopping all within half mile or closer to the motel .. No need to call or go anywhere else for me price, location, and clean is good with me for my stay here

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tpollastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews