We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
44
49
18
10
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
49
18
10
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boldt castle room was clean coffee maker dock motel microwave
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

We have been coming to bike weekend for eight years now, we have stayed at the boardwalk motel every time. We get the house which is clean , three bedrooms , two baths and full kitchen. The staff is awesome and very helpful. The pool is clean and has a lot of chairs to sit and enjoy
Will always go back
Thanks Judy
We do miss frank he was awesome

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank devon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

My husband and I have come here every year for bike weekend with friends and have had a super time! Owners and staff are very accommodating!!! We will continue to come here for bike weekend and other weekends as well! Want to thank Judy for making our stay awesome and a big thank you to her brother frank for previous years of fun and accommodations as well!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shelz20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

We have been coming here for 8 years........ staying at the house.. very clean and comfy! Owner makes us feel very welcome.. very accommodating .. Booked fore June 2017! Can't wait! Hopefully stay one extra day.. weekend goes by way too fast...

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ruflint1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Our room was clean,and so close to all the attractions.The view was beautiful from our room which was a junior suite.We had a patio which we could see the castle perfect.We also used the pool which was also good after walking the town.The staff was helpful and friendly and the stay reasonably priced .

Date of stay: June 2016
2  Thank 5092michael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

My friends invited us to join them in Alexandria Bay and told us about the Boardwalk Motel. Told us how the rooms were reasonable and the location was perfect. We decided to go and had a great time. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The pool was located right outside our room which was awesome! we will definitely be going back. By Kristin Stelter

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank princess13204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews