We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Eggs Benedict Ever!”
Review of The Breakfast Hut

The Breakfast Hut
Ranked #15 of 307 Restaurants in Rawai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 15
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Fantastic breakfasts, of a really high standard. The owner/head waitress/chief bottle washer Noi has the most fabulous engaging and entertaining personality. She is a real draw because of her energy, humour and attention to detail. There is also a great supply of magazines and newspapers in English. Toilets are spotless and location is great. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank Shamrock71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

173 - 177 of 374 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2015 via mobile

When I was in Rawai with my boyfriend we started almost every day in Breakfast Hut. There is a menu with wide choice of dishes - European and Thai cuisine and you also can order tasty fresh orange juice here, which you can hardly find in other places. And of course, the soul of this place is wonderful hostess Noi, she created such atmosphere in Breakfast hut that you feel yourself as a real guest not just a customer. And I'll share a secret -if you will call her Nico, you'll get best breakfast ever :)

1  Thank Alexandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2015

This is the place to start your day the breakfast is the best in Rawai. Terrific menu cooked beautifully, very fair prices, this place is a must. Don't leave Rawai without trying it out.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015

Good breakfast if you're missing home, great coffee, the owner's wife is lovely and extremely funny.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank netyoda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015 via mobile

Had breakfast/lunch and was cooked perfect, and my partners banana pancake was so good when I tried it I had to have one for myself definitely worth eating here, loved it

Thank Mugger N Tia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Breakfast Hut also viewed

 

Been to The Breakfast Hut? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing