We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice burger”

Rustic - Eatery & Bar
Reserve with Chope
Rustic - Eatery & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 748 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 16
Description: Modern European & Thai restaurant located righ on the Patong beach. Menu changes monthly, and the restaurant is led by two creative young chefs, one in the hot kitchen, and one behind the pastry. Dishes are creative, new, fun and fit the beach scene.
Restaurant details
Description: Modern European & Thai restaurant located righ on the Patong beach. Menu changes monthly, and the restaurant is led by two creative young chefs, one in the hot kitchen, and one behind the pastry. Dishes are creative, new, fun and fit the beach scene.
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

I tried the burger it was a very good one , amazing taste.and for the dessert we got a macaroni chocolate and coconut .

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Nomad30532191821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (843)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

47 - 51 of 844 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

This restaurant had a beautiful atmosphere with low lighting and candles. Exceptional customer service and AMAZING food. So delicious. We were underdressed having had a day out with the kids but we were treated so well regardless. The burger I had was one of the best I have ever had. Coming from Australia and there being many boutique style burger joints that says a lot! Would definitely dine there again. On the pricier side but not more than what we would pay in Perth.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank lozenja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

We walked by this restaurant, which is only about a nine minute walk from the Amari right on the main strip of Patong Beach. We looked at the menu and immediately decided we needed to eat here before we left. Such a fantastic experience. They had a reasonable selection of wine which is quite rare in Thailand. The food selection was fantastic as well. The chef came out to discuss some of the offerings. Fresh bread and macaroons which were pistachio and hazelnut/chocolate were provided complimentary. We had a wonderful pumpkin soup, a delightful salad, Seabass and risotto. The coconut and mango sorbet were incredibly fresh. They had a Praline crunch that was added to the bottom of these which added additional depth and texture to the desert. Overall it was the best meal we had in Thailand, all made with fresh local ingredients. Highly recommend! We sat indoors with AC and fans, but they have beautiful outdoor seating as well which overlook the bay.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Indy_Jared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, nothing too much trouble. Fabulous food, loads of choice from sharing platters,mains to coffee and cake.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Inspire24218422246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent dinner here. They had a great selection of local and not so local craft beers. The food was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. You have to try the mango sticky rice here.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dy0ung85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rustic - Eatery & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Rustic - Eatery & Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing