We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeded my expectations. ”

Being Tours and Travel
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Being Tour & Travel a travel agency established in 2006. The owner and managing director Bee graduated in Business Administration with a major in Tourism Management. She speaks fluent English and also some French. Bee says: I love my job and always try my best to tailor each tours to different needs of each group and make sure the tour is perfect for their age, health, and preference.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I am so glad I was recommended to use Being Tours by a friend who had also, successfully used them. The trips are fantastic, and the best value for money you will find. My favourite was the 5 in 1 canoe. We also made up our own itinerary for around Phuket, and being tours organised for Koy, who is a fantastic lady, to stay with us and drive us for such a lower price than an organised trip. They also organised a return taxi to the airport. I am extremely happy with the service I received and also feel that I would have an English speaking local on the end of the phone who would be happy to help me with anything, this is reassuring in a foreign country. You can visit the office in Patong for last minute advice. Bea was so helpful and speaks brilliant English. Thankyou. X

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Flyer674966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (236)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"phi phi"
in 31 reviews
"james bond island"
in 16 reviews
"amazing lady"
in 3 reviews
"phang nga bay"
in 7 reviews
"sunrise tour"
in 4 reviews
"booked trips"
in 3 reviews
"simon cabaret"
in 3 reviews
"elephant sanctuary"
in 4 reviews
"great advice"
in 3 reviews
"excellent service"
in 10 reviews
"great trip"
in 3 reviews
"visit phuket"
in 5 reviews
"on trip advisor"
in 4 reviews
"big buddha"
in 3 reviews
"airport transfer"
in 4 reviews
"bee"
in 150 reviews
"company"
in 19 reviews
Filter

23 - 27 of 236 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

What a fabulous day! We have just returned after a day visiting phi phi and it’s coves and bays. Leo was our guide and we had a great and unforgettable day! Amazing beaches, swimming, snorkelling, monkeys, etc. Even the buffet lunch was top notch. We have never been to such beautiful beaches and waters. The crew were top notch, funny and humble. 11/10. Thailand is beautiful

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank james m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Bee was extremely helpful in assisting us and booking our excursions for our holiday in Phuket. She was flexible has good communication skills and was always available .
Transport to and from excursions was always on time and very convenient.
We highly recommend Bee and will use her again when we come back.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 901jaclyng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

She's one in a million people in Thailand that speak good English. Really helpful and the price is great.

Would recommend to English speaking traveller.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank TheDandelion24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

I came upon Being Tours & Travel thanks to the reviews on Tripadvisor and decided to check it out while I was staying in Patong. Bee is lovely and so helpful. She gave me her honest advice on what to do and what not to do - in the end I booked several tours:
- Phang Nga Sunrise Tour (James Bond Island)
- Phi Phi Islands Sunrise Tour
- Phuket Fantasea show

The tours were absolutely amazing and I had the time of my life. The show was interesting, but nowhere near as cool as the tours.

As for Bee - I can only recommend her to anyone. She is great and will help you anyway she can!

Khob Khun Kaa!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Tanja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Being Tours and Travel also viewed

 

Been to Being Tours and Travel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing