We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with the Wife”
Review of Two Chefs Patong

Two Chefs Patong
Reserve with Chope
Two Chefs Patong is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 688 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 15
Description: TWO CHEFS Thailand are very excited to announce our newest location in Patong! Our hot new restaurant is located at the center of vibrant nightlife, hip culture, and in the heart of one of Phuket’s finest beaches. Join us at our newest location only 5 minutes from Patong Beach. Come surround yourself with LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT from 8-LATE performed by our Famous Two Chefs Band.
Restaurant details
Description: TWO CHEFS Thailand are very excited to announce our newest location in Patong! Our hot new restaurant is located at the center of vibrant nightlife, hip culture, and in the heart of one of Phuket’s finest beaches. Join us at our newest location only 5 minutes from Patong Beach. Come surround yourself with LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT from 8-LATE performed by our Famous Two Chefs Band.
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

We had dinner here two times in one week.
The service is very good and very professional. Very warm staff and a happy helpful environment.
Food is very good with a wide range of choices. A nice two person band singing soft relaxing music with only a guitar really sets for a romantic dinner.
The Restaurant is very clean with 3 or 4 chefs cooking in the kitchen and the decor is really nice. Prices are very reasonable.
Will be back again next trip to Phuket!

Thank Warwick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, General Manager at Two Chefs Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad you enjoyed your overall dining experience with us! We aim to provide a wonderful atmosphere for your enjoyment. Our Chefs aim to please our guests with delicious dishes every time and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our TwoChefs Band! We look forward to seeing you in again soon at Two Chefs! Don't forget to check the monthly specials on your next trip to Phuket!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (540)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

259 - 263 of 541 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Very disappointing. What looked like a great menu was not explored. Drink order hadn't arrived after 15 minutes, despite all the staff standing around chatting to one another. Good order was never taken. Too hungry and thirsty to wait. We left.

Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, Manager at Two Chefs Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Thank you for your honest feedback. It's unfortunate this situation occurred. We strive to provide excellent service every visit and ensure our guests are well taken care of. Our Restaurant Manager has been made aware of this situation and train our staff more in this area. We welcome you to join us again at Two Chefs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Two Chiefs has great food, very friendly, helpful staff and great entertainment. We have eaten here a few times, and will return again. When in Patong do not miss this place. Exceptional value.

Thank Lynn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, Manager at Two Chefs Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for the outstanding review and joining us at Two Chefs! We're glad you've enjoyed your dining experiences with us! We also offer daily and monthly specials. We invite you to join us again at Two Chefs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner loved this restaurant! During our stay in Patong we ate here quite regularly, and then when we moved along to Kata we ate in that Two Chefs regularly as well! The food was prompt, and very tasty. Good and friendly service too! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Thank Joannem_g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, Manager at Two Chefs Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation to others! We're glad you both enjoyed your overall dining experiences with us at Two Chefs Patong and Kata! We also offer delicious daily specials. We look forward to seeing you in again soon at Two Chefs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

We ate here on our first night in Phuket after looking on Trip Advisor for places near our hotel (there are a lot!!). Food was nice, obviously a bit more expensive than the traditional Thai but was to be expected. We had the tortilla chips (good salsa!), burger and a salad, all was very nice. Cocktails were lovely!

Thank DorkforNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, Manager at Two Chefs Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Thank you for the great review and joining us at Two Chefs! We're glad we enjoyed your Chips and Salsa, Burger and Salad with us! We also offer an array of local Thai Cuisine and delicious monthly specials. We welcome you to join us again soon at Two Chefs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Two Chefs Patong? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing