We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best bakery in Patong ”

Chou Chou Deli Shop
Ranked #3 of 7 Dessert in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: Chouchou represents the new generation of Deli shop, blending authentic recipes to in-trend tastes and colors.
Restaurant details
Description: Chouchou represents the new generation of Deli shop, blending authentic recipes to in-trend tastes and colors.
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

So yummy bakery. I love red velvet, coffee, cookie, smoothie at Grand Mercure Phuket Patong Resort & Villas ❤️❤️

Thank Pimnattha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine L, Guest Relations Manager at Chou Chou Deli Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Hi Pimnattha,

Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are glad to know you had a great time at Chou Chou Deli Shop! We hope to have the chance welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,
Chou Chou Deli Shop Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017

Great place to have a quick coffee/tea and cake while waiting at the front lobby of hotel...and its cool. Clean cafe and friendly staff.

Thank SydneyMannix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine L, Guest Relations Manager at Chou Chou Deli Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear SydneyMannix,

Thank you very much for your nice comments towards Chou Chou Deli Shop! We are happy to know you enjoyed the quality of our products and the comfort of the shop!

We hope to have the chance welcoming you back in a near future!

Best regards,
Chou Chou Deli Shop Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stayed at the Grand Mercure and went to Chou Chou a few times. Everything we had was delicious and reasonably priced. We definitely recommend this lovely cafe'.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vanessa_GoldCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine L, Guest Relations Manager at Chou Chou Deli Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Vanessa_GoldCoast,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on our TripAdvisor Page! We are happy to learn you could enjoyed what Chou Chou Deli Shop has the best to offer while you were staying at the hotel :)

We are all looking forward to your return!
Best regards,
Chou Chou Deli Shop Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We were 4 and we came for the afternoon to have hot drinks and pastries. The range of desserts was large, and everything looked so delicious. It is a place that I can recommend if ever you're in Phuket and looking for a good place for cake.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lucas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine L, Guest Relations Manager at Chou Chou Deli Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Lucas M,

Many thanks for your review and for your kind compliments! We are glad to know you and your friends had a good time at Chou Chou Deli Shop and enjoyed the pastries and the hot drinks! We hope to have the chance welcoming you all back soon in the future!

Best regards,
Chou Chou Deli Shop

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Went there to meet some friends and we ordered a cake to share. Seriously good ! It's a place that I can highly recommend if you're looking for a chill and cute place to have tea and dessert, this is definitely it :)

Thank Kiana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine L, Guest Relations Manager at Chou Chou Deli Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Kiana G,

Thank you for this great review! We are very pleased to see you had the time to stop by with your friend to try few of our specialties. We hope to see you again in the future!

Best regards,
Chou Chou Deli Shop Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chou Chou Deli Shop also viewed

 
Phuket Town, Phuket
 

Been to Chou Chou Deli Shop? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing