We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wide variety for Breakfast”
Review of Bubbles Restaurant

Bubbles Restaurant
Reserve with Chope
Bubbles Restaurant is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 767 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Bubbles is a traditional All-day dining restaurant located by the Hotel's main pool. Beautiful indoor and outdoor settings, perfect for couples or family (kids menu available), Bubbles offers a wide range of International and local specialties ranging from homemade Australian Beef Burgers, Italian Salads and Pizzas to Phuket's authentic yellow curries and noodles. Don't miss our themed buffet nights every Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays! See you soon...
Reviewed 8 February 2019 via mobile

The breakfast spread was good and the staff here are friendly. it’s quite crowded during breakfast time but there’s enough seats to accommodate the crowd. Rak also passed around some apple-liked juice which was very yummy!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank fohc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine_GMPP, Guest Relations Manager at Bubbles Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear fohc123,

Thank you very much for your review!

Your comments are highly appreciated by the team and especially by Rak! We hope to have the chance welcoming you back here soon.

Best regards,
Bubbles Restaurant Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

Delicious fish and nice service from TEN!
烤鱼很好吃,冬阴功汤也很正宗,炒米粉稍微有点甜了,菠萝炒饭也不错哦~服务员的照顾很周到,上菜效率挺高的,下次有机会还会来吃的~

Date of visit: February 2019
2  Thank qwwqwqwqwq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine_GMPP, Guest Relations Manager at Bubbles Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019
Google Translation

尊敬的 qwwqwqwqwq:

再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。

谨启
Bubbles Restaurant Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2019 via mobile

I visited this restaurant on 6 february 2019, the food and service is tip top especially hospitality given by servce staff name SAI.....

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank AlexBHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine_GMPP, Guest Relations Manager at Bubbles Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear AlexBHL,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and for your fabulous comments towards our restaurant!
We are absolutely pleased to hear you had a wonderful time with us thanks to our warm service and we will surely thanks Sai for her professionalism.

We hope to have the chance to welcoming you back here soon.
Best regards,
Bubbles Restaurant Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

I stayed at Grand Mercure Phuket Patong for a night and choose Bubble Reastarant to celebrate my Birthday.I was amazed at the attitude of the staff who genuinely seemed to enjoy serving the customers.
They were always keen to assist in any way possible and always with a positive attitude.
Please passed my special thank you to all staff who worked on 20th Jan which consistently made our visits to the restaurant a 5 star experience.
I would highly recommend this restaurant and Grande Mercure Phuket Patong.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Perjer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine_GMPP, Guest Relations Manager at Bubbles Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2019

Dear Perjer C,

Thank you so much for choosing our restaurant to celebrate this special day!

We are beyond grateful to hear your experience was up to your expectations and that you were extremely satisfied by our service.

We hope to have the chance welcoming you back here soon.

Best regards,
Bubbles Restaurant Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

Amazing venue and amazing staff to go with the delicious food. Even if you're not staying in the hotel do yourself a favour and visit the restaurant, you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank maroubragirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentine_GMPP, Guest Relations Manager at Bubbles Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2019

Dear maroubragirl,

Thank you so much for your amazing review and for recommending us!!

We are pleased to read your wonderful experience and we hope to have the chance welcoming you back here soon.

Best regards,
Bubbles Restaurant Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bubbles Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bubbles Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing