We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
patelshreyas4459
Rajkot, India
plesant stay
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Nov 2017
such a fabulous hotel.value for money.i stayed on 12th floor.nice view from balcony.afterall its condo not a hotel.best choice for thoes who want their stay in budget.
whole patong beach you can see from their 17th floor.superb view.
Date of stay: October 2017
Room Tip: one bed with sofa
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
1.0 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Skyline Rooftop Pool / City View
1.2 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
3.2 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.9 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.3 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.8 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.0 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.4 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
47
42
13
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
42
13
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Patong Tower is the highest thing in Patong. Navigate the whole city by it, even crawl home drunk. Its not the prettiest architecture but who cares with views like this.....walk down the soi and onto the beach. Too easy. Does not have a fantastic pool if you are looking for such a thing, Phuket beaches kill pools anyhow. Plenty of fooderies nearby and 3 minutes to Bangla Road party zone....

Date of stay: July 2017
1  Thank ColinX100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I stayed in a sea view apartment on the 14th floor in April for Songkran. This is a condo, not a hotel, there are no restaurants or room service, the closest is about 10 meters away from the lobby. Each of these condo's are privately owned so each one is a little different. Mine had a 55 inch smart TV where the wifi was excellent. Servicing of the apartment was daily with daily towel change and sheet change ever other day.

On the ocean side view rooms the setting sun screams through the windows however with the tinting and the thick block out curtain that problem was solved. The main tourist area of Bangla Road is approximately a five to seven minute walk from the Lobby of the Condo.

there is a small pool across from the condo where pool and beach towels are provided. The air conditioning had one mode when turned on to freezing which waking up after three hours of sleep to turn off only to turn on again after another 3 hours was a bit bothersome. The room safe was not big enough for my 15 inch laptop, nor would it fit a tablet either, only good for storing your travel documents in the safe.

Room tip: Best sea views in Patong, avoid rooms ending in **01
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chromus29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Nice large apartment with kitchenet and all apliances needed. Friendly and helpfull agent from RentavillasPhuket.com showed us everything. Helpfull staff in Patong tower. Excellent location. Almost on the beach but quiet enough for those who like peacefull nights. Close to everything in Patong (beach, Bangla road, Otop market and Jungceylon). Would recommend everybody who looks for budget accommodation.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sig553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2017

This my 2nd times to this apartment and for this company, they are excellent in services, daily tower changing, daily room cleaning and all the kitchen utensil are there.

The location i should not repeat, is superb...Love it very much. Spent 10D9N and we still feel need more days!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Small_BuG_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Great location - awesome apartment - great views - well priced. On the down side we all thought the beds where hard and it was abit noisy at nite. Also would have been good to have a breakfast as everything opens later.

Room tip: sea views as you can see the whole of patong bay
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A4808QJmichellec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews